Race Equality Champions

Our Race Equality Champions are a point of contact for staff and students and will work closely with the Head of School/Director in their areas to support the implementation of good practice in race equality within the School or Directorate. You can contact them for advice, guidance, to share ideas or for just a listening ear. 

Your Race Equality Champions
School/Directorate Race Equality Champion
People Regina Jaschke
Planning Janine Whitfield
Finance Katie Glass
External Relations

Lucy Holmes

Tiffany Burgess

Vimal Subramanian

Academic Services and Online Education Jennie Pearson
Alumni Relations and Development Trust Chloe Bruce
Research and Innovation Anpu Varghese
Digital and Information Services Mike McConnell
Estates and Facilities Fraser Lovie
Divinity, History and Philosophy John Swinton
Law Titilayo Adebola
Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition Aravinda Guntupalli
Victor Velecela
Binthan Ahamat
Engineering Israel Osofero
Language, Literature, Music and Visual Culture Aideen O’Leary
Biological Sciences Juliano Morimoto
Natural and Computing Sciences TBC
Geosciences Lydia Sam
Education Susan Black
Psychology Eva Rubinova
Business Natalie Kemp
Ashley Lim
Social Science Ritu Vij