Our Team

Our Team

University Office, Regent Walk, Aberdeen, AB24 3FX | tel: 01224 27 2016 | e: planning@abdn.ac.uk

Name Job Title Email Ext
Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk 2016
Louise Thomson Head of Governance & Executive Support louise.thomson@abdn.ac.uk 3802
Marina Glennie Governance Administrator & Personal Assistant m.glennie@abdn.ac.uk 2016
       
Strategic Planning      
Iain Grant Head of Strategic Planning i.grant@abdn.ac.uk 2776
Chris Sojka Strategic Planning Officer c.sojka@abdn.ac.uk 3107
Emma Corse Strategic Planning Officer e.corse@abdn.ac.uk 2742
       
Data & Business Intelligence      
Chris Souter Head of Data & Business Intelligence chris.souter@abdn.ac.uk 2721
Linda Murdoch Planning Analyst linda.murdoch@abdn.ac.uk 2109
John Laing Data Analyst john.laing@abdn.ac.uk  
Lisa Gove Planning Analyst lisa.gove@abdn.ac.uk  
       
Project Management Office      
Iain Grant Head of Project Management Office i.grant@abdn.ac.uk 2776
Matthew Robertson Lead Project Assurance Officer matthew.robertson1@abdn.ac.uk  
Emily Stokes Project Portfolio Co-ordinator emily.stokes@abdn.ac.uk  
       

Governance and Executive Support

     
Rachael Bernard Senior Governance Officer r.bernard@abdn.ac.uk 3388
Heather Crabb Senior Governance & Executive Support Officer h.crabb@abdn.ac.uk

2404

Bruce Purdon Senior Governance Officer b.purdon@abdn.ac.uk 3949
Ross Anderson Governance & Executive Support Officer ross.anderson@abdn.ac.uk 3881
Janine Whitfield Governance Officer janine.whitfield@abdn.ac.uk 2140