Our Team

University Office, Regent Walk, Aberdeen, AB24 3FX | tel: 01224 27 2016 | e: planning@abdn.ac.uk

Name Job Title Email Ext
Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk 2016
Stephen Hill Transnational Manager s.hill@abdn.ac.uk 2074
Iain Grant Head of Strategic Planning i.grant@abdn.ac.uk 2776
Linda Murdoch Planning Analyst linda.murdoch@abdn.ac.uk 2109
Chris Souter Lead Planning Analyst chris.souter@abdn.ac.uk 2721
Colin Calder Lead Planning Analyst colin.calder@abdn.ac.uk  3768
Vimal Subramanian International Strategy Officer vimal.subramanian@abdn.ac.uk 4103
Emma Towler Strategic Planning Officer e.towler@abdn.ac.uk 2742
Marina Glennie Personal Assistant to the Director m.glennie@abdn.ac.uk 2016