Please click on a name for contact details

Person Position/Role
Dr Lionel Broche The Hall Family Lectureship in Medical Physics
Mr Gordon Buchan Technician
Mr George Cameron Computing Physicist
Mr Gabriel Cheung Research Fellow
Mr Stuart Craib Honorary Technician
Mrs Nichola Crouch Research Radiographer
Dr Gareth Davies Research Fellow
Dr Amir Dehsarvi Research Fellow
Dr Clarisse de Vries Research Fellow
Dr Ian Fleming Lecturer
Dr Jiabao He Lecturer
Mr Michael Hendry Superintendent Radiographer
Ms Eleanor Hutcheon Technician
Mr Philip Loske PhD Student
Prof David Lurie Chair in Biomedical Physics
Dr Vasiliki Mallikourti Research Fellow
Dr Chris McNeil Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Miller Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Rosie Mitchell-Hay Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
Mrs Teresa Morris Imaging Facilities Co-ordinator
Dr Brian Morrissey Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
Prof Alison Murray Emeritus Professor
Dr Leela Narayanan Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
Ms Nafeesa Nazlee PhD Student
Mr Kangwa Nkonde PhD Student
Dr Arnab Rana Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
Prof Tom Redpath Emeritus Professor
Ms Laura Reid Research Radiographer
Dr James Ross Research Fellow
Dr Nicolas Rubido Research Fellow
Dr Anca Sandu-Giuraniuc Research Fellow
Dr Lutz Schweiger Senior Research Fellow
Dr Hugh Seton Lecturer
Prof Peter Sharp Emeritus Chair of Medical Physics
Mr Mike Shek Radiopharmacy Technician
Ms Holly Spence PhD Student
Dr Shailendra Tripathi Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Dr Vesna Vuksanovic Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Gordon Waiter Senior Lecturer
Dr Jennifer Waymont Hononary Research Fellow
Prof Andy Welch Chair in the Institute of Education in Healthcare and Medical Sciences
Mrs Dawn Younie Secretary