Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Tomas Bokedal Lecturer KCS06 2365 t.bokedal@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Brian Brock Reader KCF20 2391 b.brock@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Katie Cross Teaching Fellow KCS14 3056 k.cross@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner Lecturer CA210 3110 m.ehrenschwendtner@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Tom Greggs Marischal Chair in Divinity KCF10 2388 t.greggs@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Hockey Kirby Laing Postdoctoral Fellow KCF26 2304 katherine.hockey@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385 michael.laffin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jutta Leonhardt-Balzer Senior Lecturer KCS12 3248 j.leonhardt-balzer@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth Jeffrey Centre for Ministry Studies KCF2 4276 ksjeffrey@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Grant Macaskill Kirby Laing Chair in New Testament KCF3 3039 grant.macaskill@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Michael Mawson Senior Lecturer KCF11 2521 m.mawson@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Newington Lecturer KCG17 2274 s.newington@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Paul T Nimmo King's Chair in Systematic Theology, Head of Discipline KCF12 3120 paul.nimmo@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Joachim Schaper Established Chair of Hebrew and Semitic Languages KCF16 2840 j.schaper@abdn.ac.uk
Professor John Swinton Professor KCF18 3224 j.swinton@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lena-Sophia Tiemeyer Reader KCG19 2629 l.s.tiemeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Leon van Ommen Lecturer KCF19 2382 leon.vanommen@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Donald Wood

Lecturer KCS07 2620 d.wood@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Philip Ziegler Chair in Christian Dogmatics KCF17 2378 p.ziegler@abdn.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Professor Christopher Brittain Honorary Professor     c.brittain@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Clarke Honorary Professor     a.d.clarke@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Ivor Davidson Honorary Professor of Theology     ivor.davidson@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Omer Kuru Honorary Research Fellow OBG09 2376  

Admin Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Clare Davidson           CMS Administrator KCG12 2138

clare.davidson@abdn.ac.uk

Mrs Lisa Evans School Support Assistant CB001 2366 divrs@abdn.ac.uk