Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Professor John Behr Regius Chair in  Humanity KCS6
Dr Tomas Bokedal Lecturer (part-time) KCT1
Professor Brian Brock Professor KCF20 2391
Professor David Clough Chair in Theology and Applied Sciences KCS2 2857
Dr Katie Cross Teaching Fellow KCS14 3056
Dr Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner Lecturer in Medieval Church History CA210 3110
Dr Edward Epsen Lord Gifford Research Fellow KCG18 3140
Dr Nathaniel Greene Lecturer KCS6 2365
Professor Tom Greggs Marischal Chair of Divinity and Head of Discipline for DRS KCF10 2388
Dr Robert Heimburger Research Fellow in Theological Ethics KCF23 3195
Dr J Thomas Hewitt Lecturer KCF26 2379
Dr Katherine Hockey Lecturer in New Testament KCS12 2304
Dr Kenneth Jeffrey Senior Lecturer in Church History KCF2 4276
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer KCF11 2385
Professor Grant Macaskill Kirby Laing Chair of New Testament KCF3 3039
Dr Samantha Newington Senior Lecturer KCG17 2274
Professor Paul T Nimmo King's Chair of Systematic Theology KCF12 3120

Dr Daniel Pedersen Research Fellow in Systematics KCF27 2698
Professor Joachim Schaper Established Chair of Hebrew and Semitic Languages KCF16 2840
Professor Robert Segal Sixth Century Chair in Religious Studies KCF15 3990
Professor John Swinton Professor KCF18 3224
Dr Leon van Ommen Lecturer KCF19 2382
Professor Philip Ziegler Chair in Christian Dogmatics KCF17 2378

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Ms Rebecca Coroon School Administration CB001 3986
Mr Joel Pierce          CMS Administrator KCS7 2138