Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Tomas Bokedal Lecturer (part-time) KCS06 2365 t.bokedal@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Brian Brock Professor KCF20 2391 b.brock@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Katie Cross Teaching Fellow KCS14 3056 k.cross@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner Lecturer in Medieval Church History CA210 3110 m.ehrenschwendtner@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Tom Greggs Marischal Chair of Divinity and Head of Discipline for DRS KCF10 2388 t.greggs@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Robert Heimburger Research Fellow in Theological Ethics KCF23 3195 robert.heimburger@abdn.ac.uk
Dr J Thomas Hewitt Research Fellow in New Testament KCF26   jthomas.hewitt@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Hockey Lecturer in New Testament KCS12 2304 katherine.hockey@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth Jeffrey Senior Lecturer in Church History KCF2 4276 ksjeffrey@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer KCF11 2385 michael.laffin@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Grant Macaskill Kirby Laing Chair of New Testament KCF3 3039 grant.macaskill@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Newington Lecturer KCG17 2274 s.newington@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Paul T Nimmo King's Chair of Systematic Theology KCF12 3120

paul.nimmo@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Pedersen Research Fellow in Systematics KCF27 2698 daniel.pedersen@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Joachim Schaper Established Chair of Hebrew and Semitic Languages KCF16 2840 j.schaper@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Robert Segal Sixth Century Chair in Religious Studies KCF15 3990 r.segal@abdn.ac.uk
Professor John Swinton Professor KCF18 3224 j.swinton@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lena-Sofia Tiemeyer Reader KCG19 2629 l.s.tiemeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Leon van Ommen Lecturer KCF19 2382 leon.vanommen@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Philip Ziegler Chair in Christian Dogmatics KCF17 2378 p.ziegler@abdn.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Clare Davidson           CMS Administrator KCF1 2138 clare.davidson@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Tom Flint School Support Assistant CB001 3986 divrs@abdn.ac.uk