Name Position
Titilayo Adebola Lecturer in Intellectual Property Law
Jonathan Ainslie Lecturer in Private Law
Gloria Alvarez Senior Lecturer International Dispute Resolution and Economic Law

Derek Auchie

Professor of Dispute Process Law
Douglas Bain Senior Lecturer in Scots Law
Eliza Bechtold Lecturer in Law
Florian Becker Professor of Law
Vivek Bhatt Lecturer in Public International Law
Mátyás Bódig Professor of Law
Justin Borg-Barthet Professor in Private International Law and EU Law
Abbe E. L Brown Professor in Intellectual Property Law
Valerie Bremner Lecturer in Law
Graeme Brown Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Qiang (John) Cai Lecturer in Commercial Law
Ilona Cairns Senior Lecturer in Scots Law and Family Law
Isla Callander Lecturer in Criminal Law and Evidence
Luci Carey Lecturer in Law
Georgi Chichkov School Administration Assistant (Marketing, Events, Partnerships, and Research)
Irène Couzigou Professor in Public International Law and French Law
Péter Cserne Reader in Law
Rossana Ducato Lecturer in IT Law and Regulation
Peter Duff Professor of Criminal Justice
Tomilola Akanle Eni-ibukun Lecturer in Energy Law
Chike Emedosi Lecturer in Banking and Financial Law
Francesca Farrington Lecturer in Commercial Law
JP Fassnidge Teaching Fellow
Erin Ferguson Lecturer in Law
Clare Fletcher School Administration Manager
John Ford Professor of Civil Law
Edouard Fromageau Lecturer in International Economic Law
Greg Gordon Professor of Law (Oil and Gas Law and Scots Private Law)
Thomas Green Lecturer in Private Law
Tamas Gyorfi Professor of Law (Public Law and Legal Theory)
May Holbrook School Administration Assistant (Undergraduate Programmes)
Mark Igiehon Lecturer in Oil and Gas Law
Katherine Ingram School Administration Assistant (Taught Postgraduate Programmes)
Fiona Jardine School Marketing Officer
Nevena Jevremović Lecturer in Commercial Law
Ilias Kazeem Teaching Fellow in Law
Alice Krzanich Lecturer in Law and Legal History
Carol Lawie Deputy School Administration Manager
Mitchell Lennan Lecturer in Environmental Law
Claudio Lombardi Lecturer in Commercial Law
Alisdair MacPherson Lecturer in Commercial Law
Onyoja Momoh Lecturer in Private International Law
Maria Manoli Lecturer in Space Law
Clare Frances Moran Lecturer in Law
Thomas Muinzer Senior Lecturer in Energy Transition Law
Catherine Ng Senior Lecturer in Intellectual Property Law
Roderick Paisley Professor of Scots Law (Land Law and Succession)
Roy Partain Professor of International Comparative Law
John Paterson Professor of Law (Energy Law, Corporate Governance and Legal Theory)
Michiel Poesen Lecturer in Private International Law
Mike Radford OBE (Reader) in Public Law
Louise Richmond School Administration Assistant (PG Admissions Support and Reception)
Amanda Rose School Administrator (PG Administration)
Daria Shapovalova Senior Lecturer in Energy Law
Elizabeth Shaw Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Andrew Simpson Professor in Scots Private Law
Anne-Michelle Slater Professor of Planning and Environmental Law
Ellen Smith School Administration Coordinator (Online and Professional Skills Programmes)
Kirsty Stanton School Administration Assistant (Undergraduate Support)
Jean Stevenson School Administration Assistant (Undergraduate Programmes)
Shannon Strinati  School Administration Assistant (DPLP Programme)
Susan Stokeld Professor in Criminal Justice
Scott Styles Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law, Legal Theory, Oil and Gas Law
Robert Taylor Senior Lecturer in UK Public Law
Leigh Thomson School Administration Assistant (Undergraduate Honours)
Katarina Trimmings Senior Lecturer in Private International Law and Family Law
Emre Üşenmez Senior Lecturer
Euan West Lecturer in Scots Private Law
Eddy Wifa Lecturer in Offshore Energy Risk Governance
Adelyn Wilson Professor of Public Law, Medical Law, Sales Law and Legal History
Kirsty Wilson Lecturer in Law
Zeray Yihdego Professor of Public International Law
Burcu Yüksel Ripley Senior Lecturer in International Trade Law and Private International Law
Patricia Živković Lecturer in International Dispute Resolution


Emeritus and Honorary Staff

Name Title 
Elish Angiolini Honorary
Sarah Bleichner Honorary Lecturer
Thomas Burns Honorary and Emeritus Lecturer
Thomas Bustamante Honorary Lecturer
Angus Campbell Honorary Senior Lecturer
Gero Dolezalek Emeritus Professor
Peggy Ducoulombier Honorary Lecturer
Robin Evans-Jones Emeritus Professor of Jurisprudence
Christopher Gane Emeritus Professor of Law
Ülkü Halatçı Ulusoy Honorary Lecturer
Dirk Hanschel Honorary Reader
Peter Hirst Honorary Professor of Law
Mohamad Janaby Honorary Research Fellow
David Jenkins Honorary Lecturer
Francis Lyall Emeritus Professor of Public Law
Geoffrey MacCormack Emeritus Professor of Jurisprudence
Donna McKenzie Skene Emeritus Professor of Commercial Law  
Cornie van der Merwe Emeritus
David Parratt Honorary
Margaret Ross Emeritus Professor of Law
Jeremy Rowan-Robinson   Emeritus
Neelam Sarkaria Honorary Lecturer
Ian Taggart Honorary Lecturer
Brigit Toebes Honorary Lecturer
Uisdean Vass Honorary