HSRU Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Staff may be dialled direct on (+44) 01224 43 followed by their extension number

Name

Role

Contact info

Aceves Martins, Magaly Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8179
magaly.aceves@abdn.ac.uk
Aucott, Lorna Senior Statistician Tel Ext: 8160
l.aucott@abdn.ac.uk
Avenell, Alison Professor Tel Ext: 8164
a.avenell@abdn.ac.uk
Banister, Katie Research Fellow and Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement Co-ordinator Tel Ext: 8092
k.banister@abdn.ac.uk
Batham, Zoe Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8161
zoe.batham@abdn.ac.uk
Bell, Victoria Assistant Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8096
victoria.bell@abdn.ac.uk
Beveridge, Karen Administration Assistant Tel Ext: 8195
kbeveridge@abdn.ac.uk
Brazzelli, Miriam Senior Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8404
m.brazzelli@abdn.ac.uk
Breeman, Suzanne Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8169
s.breeman@abdn.ac.uk
Bromm, Patrycja Data Co-ordinator/Secretary  Tel Ext: 8193
patrycja.bromm@abdn.ac.uk
Bruce, Rebecca Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8405
rebeccabruce@abdn.ac.uk
Bruhn, Hanne Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8139
hanne.bruhn@abdn.ac.uk
Buckle, Anne Unit Business Manager Tel Ext: 8085
a.buckle@abdn.ac.uk
Burnett, Caroline Office Manager Tel Ext: 8140
c.burnett@abdn.ac.uk
Cameron, Sarah Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8189
sarah.cameron@abdn.ac.uk
Campbell, Karen Assistant Trial Manager Tel Ext: 7258
karen.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Campbell, Louise Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8191
l.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Campbell, Marion Vice-Principal (Research & Knowledge Exchange) & Professor of Health Services Research Tel Ext: 7944
m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Cochran, Claire Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8171
claire.cochran@abdn.ac.uk
Constable, Lynda Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8174
l.constable@abdn.ac.uk
Cooper, David Statistician Tel Ext: 8166
d.cooper@abdn.ac.uk
Cotton, Seonaidh CHaRT Deputy Senior Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8178
s.c.cotton@abdn.ac.uk
Cruden, Janice Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8194
j.cruden@abdn.ac.uk
Cruickshank, Moira Research Fellow (TAR) Tel Ext: 8412
m.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk
Davidson, Tracey Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8180
t.davidson@abdn.ac.uk
Dejean, Dianne Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8197
dianne.dejean@abdn.ac.uk
Duncan, Anne Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8134
anne.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Duncan, Eilidh Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8093
e.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Emele, David Senior Programmer Tel Ext: 8185
c.emele@abdn.ac.uk
Fernie, Gordon Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8167
g.fernie@abdn.ac.uk
Ferry, Gillian Assistant Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8124
gillian.ferry@abdn.ac.uk
Flammini, Elerita Assistant Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8084
elerita.flammini@abdn.ac.uk
Forrest, Mark Senior IT Development Manager Tel Ext: 8188
mmforrest@abdn.ac.uk
Fraser, Andrea Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8199
andrea.fraser@abdn.ac.uk
Garden, Pauline Data co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8196
p.m.garden@abdn.ac.uk
Gardner, Heidi Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8408
heidi.gardner1@abdn.ac.uk
Gillies, Katie HCA Programme Director Tel Ext: 8159
k.gillies@abdn.ac.uk
Goulao, Beatriz Statistician Tel Ext: 8097
beatriz.goulao@abdn.ac.uk
Hossain, Anower Statistician Tel Ext: 8157
anower.hossain@abdn.ac.uk
Hudson, Jemma Statistician Tel Ext: 8158
j.hudson@abdn.ac.uk
Imamura, Mari Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8121
m.imamura@abdn.ac.uk
Innes, Karen Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8089
kareninnes@abdn.ac.uk
Jansen, Jan Senior Clinical Lecturer

jan.jansen@abdn.ac.uk

Johnson, Diana Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8144
diana.johnson@abdn.ac.uk
Keegan, Connor Quality Assurance/Software Tester Tel Ext: 8187
connor.keegan@abdn.ac.uk
Kemp, Lara Secretary (Review Team) Tel Ext: 8082
l.kemp@abdn.ac.uk
Kuanar, Utkalika Programmer Tel Ext: 8088
utkalika.kuanar@abdn.ac.uk
Locock, Louise Professor in Health Services Research Tel Ext: 8143
louise.locock@abdn.ac.uk
Macdonald, Suzanne PA, CHaRT Tel Ext: 8198
s.macdonald@abdn.ac.uk
MacLennan, Graeme CHaRT Director Tel Ext: 8147
g.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk
Manson, Paul Information Officer Tel Ext: 8184
paul.manson@abdn.ac.uk
Mason, Stuart Programmer Tel Ext: 8182
stuart.mason@abdn.ac.uk
McCormack, Kirsty CHaRT Research Manager Tel Ext: 8175
k.mccormack@abdn.ac.uk
McDonald, Alison CHaRT Senior Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8177
a.mcdonald@abdn.ac.uk
McRae, Dawn Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8176
dawnmcrae@abdn.ac.uk
Murray, Bob Programmer Tel Ext: 8162
robert.murray1@abdn.ac.uk
Newlands, Rumana Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8190
r.newlands@abdn.ac.uk
Ntessalen, Maria Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8163
maria.ntessalen@abdn.ac.uk
O'Donovan, Giles Administration Assistant (Programming Team) giles.odonovan@abdn.ac.uk
Ramsay, Craig Unit Director Tel Ext: 8142
c.r.ramsay@abdn.ac.uk
Robertson, Clare Research Fellow (Systematic Reviewer) Tel Ext: 8086
c.robertson@abdn.ac.uk
Rzewuska, Magdalena Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8148
magdalena.rzewuska@abdn.ac.uk
Scotland, Graham Senior Research Fellow Tel Ext: 7181
g.scotland@abdn.ac.uk
Skea, Zoë Research Fellow Tel Ext: 8153
z.skea@abdn.ac.uk
Smith, Beverley Receptionist Tel Ext: 8181
bsmith@abdn.ac.uk
Taylor, Brian Senior Programmer Tel Ext: 8155
brian.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Thomas, Ruth CHaRT Research Manager Tel Ext: 8172
r.e.thomas@abdn.ac.uk
Treweek, Shaun Professor in Health Services Research Tel Ext: 8145
streweek@mac.com
Uyazina, Alina Programmer Tel Ext: 8186
alina.uyazina@abdn.ac.uk
Vadiveloo, Thenmalar Statistician Tel Ext: 8411
thenmalar.vadiveloo@abdn.ac.uk
Wileman, Samantha Quality Assurance Manager Tel Ext: 8173
s.wileman@abdn.ac.uk
Wood, Jessica Trial Manager Tel Ext: 8084
jwood@abdn.ac.uk
Wren, Sharon Data Co-ordinator/Secretary Tel Ext: 8156
s.d.wren@abdn.ac.uk
Honorary Staff
Name Organisation Email address
Angela Allan NHS Grampian angelaallan@abdn.ac.uk
Stacy M Carter University of Sydney stacy.carter@sydney.edu.au
Brian Cuthbertson University of Aberdeen brian.cuthbertson@abdn.ac.uk
Vikki Entwistle University of Aberdeen vikki.entwistle@abdn.ac.uk
Cathryn Glazener University of Aberdeen c.glazener@abdn.ac.uk
Lorna McKee University of Aberdeen l.mckee@abdn.ac.uk
John Norrie University of Edinburgh j.norrie@ed.ac.uk
David Steel Independent Consultant davidsteel29@hotmail.co.uk
PhD Students
Name Email
Berry, Emma e.berry.19@abdn.ac.uk
Coffey, Taylor t.coffey.19@abdn.ac.uk
El Feky, Adel  a.elfeky@abdn.ac.uk
Howard, Jade j.howard.18@abdn.ac.uk
Khadhouri, Sinan sinan.khadhouri@abdn.ac.uk
Mohan, Divya d.mohan@abdn.ac.uk
Yousuf, Shazia s.yousuf.18@abdn.ac.uk