Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Gerry Hough Lecturer OBG05 2375 g.hough@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385 michael.laffin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Beth Lord Reader, Head of Discipline OBG12 2367 s.b.lord@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Federico Luzzi Lecturer, Impact & Outreach Officer OBG14 2372 f.luzzi@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Luca Moretti Reader OBG02 2913 l.moretti@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Stegmann Senior Lecturer OBG13 3679 u.stegmann@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Paula Sweeney Senior Lecturer, Head of School CB104 2357 p.sweeney@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Torre Senior Lecturer OBG07 2769 stephan.torre@abdn.ac.uk
Irmina Zborowska Network Facilitator OBG10 3626 irmina.zborowska@abdn.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mr David Braine   Honorary Research Fellow     d.braine@abdn.ac.uk
Professor J R Cameron Regius Professor of Logic     j.r.cameron@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Patricia Clarke Honorary Lecturer     p.a.clarke@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Dower Honorary Senior Lecturer     n.dower@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Roger Gallie Honorary Lecturer     r.d.gallie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Paul Gorner Honorary Senior Lecturer     p.gorner@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gerald Harrison Honorary Research Fellow     g.harrison@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Tony Milligan Honorary Research Fellow OBF09 3192 t.milligan@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Eric Matthews Honorary Research Professor     e.matthews@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Joe Morrison Honorary Research Fellow     joe.morrison@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Dan Shaw Honorary Lecturer     daniel.shaw@abdn.ac.uk
Professor MA Stewart Honorary Research Professor     m.a.stewart@abdn.ac.uk

Admin staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Lisa Evans Secretary (Philosophy) CB001 3986 philosophy@abdn.ac.uk