Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Gerry Hough Lecturer OBG05 2375
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385
Dr Beth Lord Reader, Head of Discipline OBG12 2367
Dr Federico Luzzi Lecturer, Impact & Outreach Officer OBG14 2372
Dr Luca Moretti Reader OBG02 2913
Dr Ulrich Stegmann Senior Lecturer OBG13 3679
Dr Paula Sweeney Senior Lecturer, Head of School CB104 2357
Dr Stephan Torre Senior Lecturer OBG07 2769
Irmina Zborowska Network Facilitator OBG10 3626

Honorary Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Professor J R Cameron Regius Professor of Logic
Ms Patricia Clarke Honorary Lecturer
Dr Nigel Dower Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Roger Gallie Honorary Lecturer
Dr Paul Gorner Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Gerald Harrison Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Tony Milligan Honorary Research Fellow OBF09 3192
Dr Joe Morrison Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Dan Shaw Honorary Lecturer
Professor MA Stewart Honorary Research Professor

Admin staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mr Warwick Brown School Support Assistant CB001 3986