Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Below are the key contacts for the IMS.  To find more information on IMS researchers by name please visit our People page.

Professor David Blackbourn
IMS Director

Professor Lynda Erskine
IMS Education Lead

Professor Iain McEwan
IMS Research Lead

Professor Jonathan Pettitt
IMS Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Lead

Karen Slesser
Institute Administration Manager/School Postgraduate Manager

Wendy Henderson
PA to Professor David Blackbourn

Beth Logan
Institute Administration Coordinator

Debbie Coutts
Institute Administration Assistant/Receptionist

Dr Wendy Pickford
Technical Resources Officer

Dr Claire Walker
Technical Resources Officer

Dana Wilson
Technical Resources Oficer

Dr Samantha Miller
Postgraduate Research Coordinator