What degrees in Geography can I study at Aberdeen?

Geography is available to study at undergraduate level as a Bachelor of Science (BSc) or Master of Arts (MA) degree programme. Both can be taken as four-year Honours degrees, or three-year Designated degree programmes. The main difference between the BSc and MA programmes is in the subsidiary subjects taken alongside Geography. For the BSc these will be mainly science subjects, while MA students will take subsidiary courses in the humanities and social sciences. Geography may also be studied with other subjects in Joint or Combined degrees.