Registration

Forthcoming events & courses

from 13 June 2022

From Monday 13th June 2022

Learners can study at their own pace, joining the following live collaborate sessions to open discussion with other students and ask the academic team any questions:

Monday 13th June,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Thursday 16th June,
10am
Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4
Monday 20th June,
2pm
Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5
Monday 27th June,
10am
Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - June 2022

from 24 October 2022

From Monday 24th October 2022

Learners can study at their own pace, joining the following live collaborate sessions to open discussion with other students and ask the academic team any questions:

Monday 24th October,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Thursday 27th October,
10am
Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4
Monday 31st October,
2pm
Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5
Monday 7th November,
10am
Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - October 2022

from 23 January 2023

From Monday 23rd January 2023

Learners can study at their own pace, joining the following live collaborate sessions to open discussion with other students and ask the academic team any questions:

Monday 23rd January,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Thursday 26th January,
10am
Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4
Monday 30th January,
2pm
Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5
Monday 6th February,
10am
Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - January 2023