Registration

Forthcoming events & courses

Learners can study at their own pace following the mandatory Welcome Session which is required in order to verify your ID with the ECITB.

w/b 23 January 2023

From Monday 23rd January 2023

The following live collaborate sessions are provisionally scheduled.  The Welcome Session is mandatory, however collaborate sessions 1-3 are optional to allow for discussion with the academic team and other students:

Friday 20th January,
9.30am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Friday 27th January,
10am

Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4

Wednesday 1st Feb,
1pm

Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5

Wednesday 8th February,
10am

Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - January 2023

w/b 24 April 2023

Content release from Monday 24th April 2023

The following live collaborate sessions are provisionally scheduled.  The Welcome Session is mandatory, however collaborate sessions 1-3 are optional to allow for discussion with the academic team and other students:

Friday 21st April,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Friday 28th April,
10am

Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4

Wednesday 3rd May,
2pm

Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5

Wednesday 10th May,
10am

Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - April 2023

w/b 28 August 2023

Content release from Monday 28th August 2023

The following live collaborate sessions are provisionally scheduled.  The Welcome Session is mandatory, however collaborate sessions 1-3 are optional to allow for discussion with the academic team and other students:

Friday 25th August,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Friday 1st September,
10am

Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4

Wednesday 6th September,
2pm

Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5

Wednesday 13th September,
10am

Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - August 2023

w/b 30 October 2023

Content release from Monday 30th October 2023

The following live collaborate sessions are provisionally scheduled.  The Welcome Session is mandatory, however collaborate sessions 1-3 are optional to allow for discussion with the academic team and other students:

Friday 27th October,
10am

Welcome collaborate session

**MANDATORY SESSION** to verify ID.  If you cannot attend on this date, another session soon after will need to be arranged.

Friday 3rd November,
10am

Collaborate Session 1:  covering topics 1-4

Wednesday 8th November,
2pm

Collaborate Session 2:  covering topic 5

Wednesday 15th November,
10am

Collaborate Session 3:  covering topics 6&7


Register now - November 2023