Academic Staff

  Telephone Email
Dr Dimitrios Anagnostakis
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2735 dimitrios.anagnostakis@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Mervyn Bain
Head of School/Personal Chair
+44(0)1224 2717 mervyn.bain@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Bennie
Reader
+44(0)1224 3312 l.bennie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Tom Bentley
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 3821 t.bentley@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Natasha Danilova
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 3708 n.danilova@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Durkin
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2413 stuartdurkin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Malcolm Harvey
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 3429 malcolm.harvey@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Michael Keating
Chair in Scottish Politics
+44(0)1224 2179 m.keating@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Joanne McEvoy
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2724 j.mcevoy@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Samantha May
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2720 s.may@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Michael Smith
Head of Department/Chair in International Relations
+44(0)1224 2707 m.e.smith@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ezel Tabur
Teaching Fellow
+44(0)1224 2737 e.tabur@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Teti
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 3482 a.teti@abdn.ac.uk
Dr David Toke
Reader
+44(0)1224 2558 d.toke@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ritu Vij
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 4359 r.vij@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Anders Widfeldt
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2708 a.widfeldt@abdn.ac.uk
Mr James Wyllie
Reader
+44(0)1224 2725 j.h.wyllie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ilia Xypolia
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 2740 ilia.xypolia@abdn.ac.uk

 

Adminstrative Staff

  Telephone Email
Mrs Kerry Boyne
School Support Coordinator (PG)/School Tier 4 Coordinator
+44(0)1224 2762 kerry.boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Jill Davis
School Administrative Assistant
+44(0)1224 3124 j.davis@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Janice Longhurst
School Support Assistant
+44(0)1224 2726 j.longhurst@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Mitchell
School Support Coordinator
+44(0)1224 4063 susan.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Pam Thomson
School Administrative Officer
+44(0)1224 2275 pam.thomson@abdn.ac.uk