Search by name: Clear Filters

Name Telephone email
Dr Clare Adam (Emeritus)   c.adam@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Julia Allan +44 (0)1224 438103 j.allan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Perry Barrett +44 (0)1224 436660 p.barrett@abdn.ac.uk
Professor John Beattie +44 (0)1224 438631 j.beattie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Charles Bestwick +44 (0)1224 438715 c.bestwick@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Sue Bird +44 (0)1224 438668 sue.bird@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Campbell +44 (0)1224 438617 f.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Giuseppe D'Agostino +44 (0)1224 437366 giuseppe.dagostino@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Baukje de Roos +44 (0)1224 438636 b.deroos@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Flora Douglas (Emeritus)   f.douglas@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Janice Drew +44 (0)1224 438775 j.drew@abdn.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor Garry Duthie   g.duthie@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Harry Flint +44 (0)1224 438651 h.flint@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Silvia Gratz +44 (0)1224 438675 s.gratz@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Paul Haggarty +44 (0)1224 438630 p.haggarty@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Lora Heisler +44 (0)1224 437446 lora.heisler@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Hoggard +44 (0)1224 438655 n.hoggard@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Alex Johnstone +44 (0)1224 438614 alex.johnstone@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Kolb +44 (0)1224 438645 a.kolb@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Petra Louis +44 (0)1224 438735 p.louis@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Jennie Macdiarmid +44 (0)1224 437125 j.macdiarmid@abdn.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor Harry McArdle   h.mcardle@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Julian Mercer +44 (0)1224 438662 j.mercer@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Peter Morgan +44 (0)1224 438642 p.morgan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Madalina Neacsu +44 (0)1224 438760 m.neacsu@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Vassilios Raikos +44 (0)1224 438581 v.raikos@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Viren Ranawana  +44 (0)1224 438764 vranawana@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Bill Rees +44 (0)1224 438637 w.rees@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Justin Rochford +44 (0)1224 437372 j.rochford@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Ross +44 (0)1224 438633 a.ross@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Alan Rowe +44 (0)1224 438692 a.rowe@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Vanessa Rungapamestry +44 (0)1224 438618 v.rungapamestry@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Russell +44 (0)1224 438619 w.russell@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Karen Scott +44 (0)1224 438730 k.scott@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Alan Sneddon +44 (0)1224 438671 a.sneddon@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Frank Thies +44 (0)1224 553020 f.thies@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Alan Walker +44 (0)1224 438739 alan.walker@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jacqueline Wallace +44 (0)1224 438665 jacqueline.wallace@abdn.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor John Wallace   john.wallace@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Williams +44 (0)1224 438682 l.williams@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Indrani Mukhopadhya +44 (0)1224 43 8754 indrani.mukhopadhya@abdn.ac.uk