There are 12 academic Schools at the University of Aberdeen. These are:


Business School

School of Biological Sciences

School of Divinity, History and Philosophy

School of Education

School of Engineering

School of Geosciences

School of Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture

School of Law

School of Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition

School of Natural and Computing Sciences

School of Psychology

School of Social Science


Each School has its own website. You can also find contact details and locations of your School on the student life website.