Please note, if you are interested in applying for PhD study at the University, please visit our Study Here pages for information on areas of study and application procedures. 

Professor Judith Masthoff Dean of Postgraduate Research School j.masthoff@abdn.ac.uk +44(0)1224 272299

Dr Lucy Leiper

Postgraduate Research School Manager

l.leiper@abdn.ac.uk

+44(0)1224 274580

Emma Cooper

Postgraduate Research School Administrator (NCS, SMSMS)

emma.cooper@abdn.ac.uk

+44(0)1224 272081

Cheryl Croydon Postgraduate Research School Adviser (Recruitment and Admissions) c.d.croydon@abdn.ac.uk +44 (0)1224 273774

Fiona Insch

Postgraduate Research School Adviser (Monitoring and Progression)

f.insch@abdn.ac.uk

+44(0)1224 437090

Ann-Marie Johnston Postgraduate Research School Adviser (Scholarships and Partnerships) a.m.johnston@abdn.ac.uk +44(0)1224273189

Kim Paterson

Postgraduate Research School Administrator (Engineering and Geosciences)

kim.paterson@abdn.ac.uk

+44(0)1224 273028