Unit Director and Professor of Urology

Professor James N'Dow 

Miss Josefine Bjorkqvist, Research Fellow

Cox, Professor Tom Cox, Honorary Professor

Mr Konstantinos Dimitropoulos, Honorary Associate

Jennifer Dunsmore, Research PG

Janice Forsyth, PA to Professor James N'Dow

Jemma Healey, Research Fellow

Dr Thomas Lam Consultant Urological Surgeon & Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer in Urology

Dr Sara MacLennan,  Senior Lecturer & Deputy Director, IAHS

Dr Steven MacLennan, Research Fellow

Dr (Muhammad) Imran Omar,  Research Fellow

Kirsty Shearer,  Suspend Trial Manager

Kath Starr, Trial Manager

Dr Sheela Tripathee, Research Fellow