Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Contact information by team for Registry staff is detailed below.

Director of Academic Services & Online Education
Gillian Mackintosh
+44 (0)1224 27 2045
g.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk

Academic Services

tbc
Academic Registrar
 
Emma Tough
Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)
Administrative Officer (Monday - Wednesday)
+44 (0)1224 27 4075
morag.macrae@abdn.ac.uk
Liam Dyker
Administrative Officer

+44 (0)1224 27 3706

liam.dyker2@abdn.ac.uk

Kyra Lamont
Administrative Officer

+44 (0)1224 27 2048

kyra.lamont@abdn.ac.uk

Megan Smith

Administrative Officer

44 (0)1224 27 3381

megan.smith1@abdn.ac.uk

Christopher Weir

Administrative Officer

+44 (0)1224 27 3089

christopher.weir@abdn.ac.uk

Naomi Brechin
Senior Secretary (Academic Services)
+44 (0)1224 27 3724
naomi.brechin@abdn.ac.uk

Curriculum Team

Pat Rowand
Assistant Registrar (Curriculum)
+44 (0)1224 27 3387
p.rowand@abdn.ac.uk 
Matthew Fullerton
Administrative Officer (Curriculum)
+44 (0)1224 27 3744
m.fullerton@abdn.ac.uk
Catherine Andrews
Administrative Officer (Curriculum) (Monday - Thursday)
Curriculum Administrator

Simone Rodger-Jones
Curriculum Administrator

+44 (0)1224 27 4782
simone.rodger-jones@abdn.ac.uk

Vacancy
Curriculum Administrator


 

Student Information Systems

Jennie Pearson
Deputy Academic Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Lisa Hall
Assistant Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Rosalyn Henderson
Assistant Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Linzi Higgins
Student Information Analyst (Student Records Team)
+44 (0)1224 27 4471
linzimorris@abdn.ac.uk
Jackie Weston
Student Records & Reports Officer (Student Records Team)

Ewa Peter
Student Information Analyst (Student Records Team)

+44 (0)1224 27 3198
ewa.peter@abdn.ac.uk

Helen Gray
Senior Secretary (Student Records Team)
Mary Fernie
Exams Officer (Central Timetabling Team)
Claire Wojciechowski
Time Table Officer (Central Timetabling Team)
Christine Burnett
Time Table Officer (Central Timetabling Team)

Iwona Kielbowska
Timetable Officer (Central Timetabling Team) 

+44 (0)1224 27 3614
iwona.kielbowska@abdn.ac.uk

Student Services

Yvonne Gordon
Deputy Academic Registrar (Student Services)
Robert Findlay
Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate and Fees)
Mandy Ewen
Administrative Officer (Postgraduate and Fees)
Ashley Fyffe
Administrative Officer (US Loans)
Alyson Whyte
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the School of Engineering
Dee McDonald
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Law and Geosciences
Despoina Kaloriti
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of  Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History and Social Science
Damien Brown
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the School of Medical Sciences
 
Angela Hadden
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Psychology, Language, Literature & Visual Culture and Business School
 
Kelsey Pierce
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Biological Sciences and Natural & Computing Science

+44 (0)1224 27 2171
kelsey.pierce@abdn.ac.uk

Matthew Lee 
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Engineering, Education and Music

+44 (0)1224 273403

matthew.lee2@abdn.ac.uk

Moira Milne
Administrative Co-ordinator (Tuition Fees)
Helen Wilcox
Administrative Co-ordinator
Mary Bowie
Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)1224 27 3828
mary.bowie@abdn.ac.uk

Sarah Cooke
Administrative Assistant
Vacancy
Administrative Assistant
 
Kathleen Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Carol Wakeford
Secretary
Haley Corbett
Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)1224 27 3402
haley.corbett@abdn.ac.uk