Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Contact information by team for Registry staff is detailed below.

Director of Academic Services & Online Education
Gillian Mackintosh
+44 (0)1224 27 2045
g.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk

Academic Services

Rachael Bernard
Academic Registrar
Emma Tough
Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)
Administrative Officer (Monday - Wednesday)
+44 (0)1224 27 4075
morag.macrae@abdn.ac.uk
Liam Dyker
Administrative Officer
+44 (0)1224 27 3764
liam.dyker2@abdn.ac.uk
Kyra Lamont
Administrative Officer
kyra.lamont@abdn.ac.uk
Naomi Brechin
Senior Secretary (Academic Services)
+44 (0)1224 27 3724
naomi.brechin@abdn.ac.uk

Curriculum Team

Pat Rowand
Assistant Registrar (Curriculum)
+44 (0)1224 27 3387
p.rowand@abdn.ac.uk 
Matthew Fullerton
Administrative Officer 
+44 (0)1224 27 3744
m.fullerton@abdn.ac.uk
Catherine Andrews
Curriculum Administrator (Monday - Thursday)
Curriculum Administrator

Elinor Sutherland
Curriculum Administrator

+44 (0)1224 27 3705
e.sutherland@abdn.ac.uk

Will Ewen
Curriculum Assistant

+44 (0)1224 27 3736
william.ewen@abdn.ac.uk

Student Information Systems

Jennie Pearson
Deputy Academic Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Lisa Hall
Assistant Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Rosalyn Henderson
Assistant Registrar (Student Information Systems)
Moira Milne
Administrative Officer (Central Timetabling Team)
Linzi Higgins
Student Information Analyst (Student Records Team)
+44 (0)1224 27 4471
linzimorris@abdn.ac.uk
Jackie Weston
Student Records & Reports Officer (Student Records Team)

Ewa Peter
Student Information Analyst (Student Records Team)

+44 (0)1224 27 3198
ewa.peter@abdn.ac.uk

Matthew Humphreys
Student Information Analyst (Student Records Team)

+44 (0)1224 27 3422
matthew.humphreys@abdn.ac.uk

Helen Gray
Senior Secretary (Student Records Team)
Mary Fernie
Exams Officer (Central Timetabling Team)
Claire Wojciechowski
Time Table Officer (Central Timetabling Team)
Christine Burnett
Time Table Officer (Central Timetabling Team)

Iwona Kielbowska
Timetable Officer (Central Timetabling Team) 

+44 (0)1224 27 3614
iwona.kielbowska@abdn.ac.uk

Student Services

Yvonne Gordon
Deputy Academic Registrar (Student Services)
Robert Findlay
Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate and Fees)
Mandy Ewen
Administrative Officer (Postgraduate and Fees)
Alyson Whyte
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Engineering and Education
Ashley Fyffe
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Engineering, Education and Music
Dee McDonald
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Law and Geosciences
Vacancy
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Medical Sciences and Divinity, History and Philosophy

 
Carolyn Porter
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Language, Literature, & Visual Culture and Psychology
Angela Hadden
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Business School and School of Social Sciences
 
Kelsey Pierce
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for the Schools of Biological Sciences and Natural & Computing Science

+44 (0)1224 27 2171
kelsey.pierce@abdn.ac.uk

Tamara Haimour
Administrative Officer
Registry Officer for Qatar

tamara.haimour1@abdn.ac.uk
Moira Milne
Admin Co-ordinator (Tuition Fees)
Helen Wilcox
Administrative Co-ordinator

Sarah Addison
Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)1224 27 2037
sarah.addison@abdn.ac.uk
Mary Bowie
Administrative Assistant

+44 (0)1224 27 3828
mary.bowie@abdn.ac.uk

Sarah Cooke
Administrative Assistant
Aileen Davidson
Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Carol Wakeford
Secretary