You can find the lists of staff either by discipline or in alphabetical order by following the links on the left.  Below is a list of the key contacts within the School: administrative staff, School Management Team, Discipline Heads, Discipline Directors of UG Teaching, Postgraduate Teaching and Research.

Head of School : Professor Jan Skakle


Administrative Team

School Management Team

  • Head of School: Prof Jan Skakle (as above)
  • School Director of Teaching and Learning: Dr Bill Harrison
  • School Director of Research and Commercialisation: Prof George M. Coghill
  • Both are Deputy Heads, alongside Prof Richard Wells

Discipline Heads (Academic Line Managers)

Discipline Directors of Undergraduate Teaching 

Discipline Directors of Postgraduate Teaching 

Discipline Directors of Research