People

Core Staff

   
     
Dr. Mervyn Bain   mervyn.bain@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations    
     
Dr. Lynn Bennie   l.bennie@abdn.ac.uk
Reader in Politics    
     
Dr. Amy Bryzgel   a.bryzgel@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Film and Visual Culture    
     
Dr. Stuart Durkin   stuartdurkin@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Politics and International Relations    
     
Dr. Luisa Gandolfo   k.luisa.gandolfo@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sociology    
     
Professor Bernadette C. Hayes   b.hayes@abdn.ac.uk
Director of the ICTPR and Chair of Sociology    
     
Dr. Joanne McEvoy   j.mcevoy@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations    
     
Dr. Gearoid Millar   g.millar@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sociology    
     
Dr. Martin Mills   m.a.mills@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Anthropology    
     
Dr. John Nagle   j.nagle@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sociology    
     
Professor Michael Smith   m.e.smith@abdn.ac.uk
Professor of International Relations    
     
Dr. Andrea Teti   a.teti@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations    
     
Dr. Ritu Vij   r.vij@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations    
     
Professor Claire Wallace   claire.wallace@abdn.ac.uk
Professor of Sociology    
     
Mr. James Wyllie   j.h.wyllie@abdn.ac.uk
Reader in Politics and International Relations    
     

Affiliated Staff

   
     
Dr. Irene Couzigou   irene.couzigou@abdn.ac.uk
Lecturer in Law    
     
Dr. Zeray Yihdego   zeray.yihdego@abdn.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer of Law