This project is being undertaken by geoscientists at the University of Aberdeen (UK), Open University (UK), and Hong Kong University (China).

  • Principal Investigator: David Jolley (University of Aberdeen)
  • Co-Investigator: Iain Gilmour (Open University)
  • Co-Investigator: Simon Kelley (Open University)
  • Recognised Researcher: Jason Ali (University of Hong Kong)
  • Recognised Researcher: Robert Daly (University of Aberdeen)
  • Recognised Researcher: Jonathan Watson (formerly Open University, Now Imperial College London)
  • PhD Researcher: Felicity Williams (Open University)