Dr Christian Birkel

Honorary Research Fellow
Northern Rivers Institute

Email: c.birkel@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Chris Gibbins

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Hydrology, River Ecology, Water Quality, Habitat Management

Email: c.gibbins@abdn.ac.uk

 

Ms Cristina Gomez

Honorary Research Fellow

Remote sensing, GIS, Forestry, Coastal Environment

Email: c.gomez@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Michael Kennedy

Honorary Teaching Fellow
Northern Rivers Institute

Email: m.p.kennedy@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

 

Dr Danni Pearce

Honorary Research Fellow
Email: d.pearce@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Ramón Pellitero Ondicol

Honorary Teaching Fellow
GIS, Cryosphere, Climate Change

Email: r.pellitero-ondicol@abdn.ac.uk