People

People

Current Members

Prof Marian WiercigrochProf Marian Wiercigroch
Director, Sixth Century Professor

m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk

Prof Ekaterina PavlovskaiaProf Ekaterina Pavlovskaia
Member, Head of School of Engineering

e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Sumeet AphaleDr Sumeet Aphale
Member, Reader

Tel: +44 (0)1224 274479
s.aphale@abdn.ac.uk

Dr. Andrew StarkeyDr Andrew Starkey
Member, Senior Lecturer

+44 (0)1224 272801
a.starkey@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Vahid VaziriDr Vahid Vaziri
Member, Senior Lecturer

vahid.vaziri@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Marcin KapitaniakDr Marcin Kapitaniak
Member, Lecturer

marcin.kapitaniak@abdn.ac.uk

 

Dr Dimitri CostaDr Dimitri Danulussi Alves Costa
Member, Research Fellow

dimitri.costa@abdn.ac.uk

 
   

Idin NazzariIdin Nazzari
Student Member, PhD Student 

i.nazzari@abdn.ac.uk

Alicia Terrero GonzalezAlicia Terrero Gonzalez
Student Member, PhD Student 

a.terrerogonzalez@abdn.ac.uk

   

James MacLeanJames MacLean
Student Member, PhD Student 

r02jm18@abdn.ac.uk

Mohsen LalehparvarMohsen Lalehparvar
Student Member, PhD Student

m.lalehparvar.20@abdn.ac.uk

   

Sief Addeen Ibrahim AbuqasemSief Addeen Ibrahim Abuqasem
Student Member, MRes Student

s.ibrahimabuqasem.20@abdn.ac.uk

Yi YuanYi Yuan
Member, Visiting Scholar

yi.yuan@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Rui YangDr Rui Yang
Member, Visiting Scholar

rui.yang@abdn.ac.uk

Leandro MartinsLeandro Martins
Member, Visiting Scholar

leandro.martins@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Tamer El-SayedDr Tamer El-Sayed
Member, Visiting Scholar

tamer.el-sayed@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Heba El-MongyDr Heba El-Mongy
Member, Visiting Scholar

heba.el-mongy@abdn.ac.uk

   

Abd Elamir JaffalAbd Elamir Jaffal
Honorary Research Assistant

abdelamir.jaffal@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Amin Taraghi OsgueiDr Amin Taraghi Osguei
Honorary Research Fellow

amin.osguei@abdn.ac.uk