Current Members

 

Prof Marian Wiercigroch                    
Director, Sixth Century Professor

Tel: +44 (0)1224 272509
m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Ekaterina Pavlovskaia
Member, Professor

e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk
   
Dr. James IngDr James Ing
Hononary member

Tel: +44 (0)1224 273657
j.ing@abdn.ac.uk
 Prof. J. Michael T. ThompsonProf J. Michael T. Thompson
Member, Professor, part-time

j.m.thompson@abdn.ac.uk
   
Dr. Sumeet AphaleDr Sumeet Aphale
Member, Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1224 274479
s.aphale@abdn.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew StarkeyDr Andrew Starkey
Member, Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1224 272801
a.starkey@abdn.ac.uk
   
Dr. Jerzy WojewodaDr Jerzy Wojewoda
Member, Senior Research Fellow, part-time

j.wojewoda@abdn.ac.uk
Prof. Yoshisuke Ueda Prof Yoshisuke Ueda
Member, Honorary Professor

yueda@s3.dion.ne.jp
   
Marcin KapitaniakDr Marcin Kapitaniak
Research Fellow

marcin.kapitaniak@abdn.ac.uk
Vahid VaziriDr Vahid Vaziri
Research Fellow 


Tel: +44 (0)1224 274177
vahid.vaziri@abdn.ac.uk

   
   
Ali HassaniradAli Hassanirad
Student Member, PhD student

ali.hassanirad@abdn.ac.uk
Nina Yari
Student Member, PhD student

Tel:+44 (0)1224 273264
nina.yari@abdn.ac.uk
   
Victoria Kurushina  

Student Member, PhD student

v.kurushina@abdn.ac.uk

Olamide Ajala
Student Member, PhD student 

r01osa15@abdn.ac.uk

 
   

Mohammed Altaher
Student Member, PhD student 

mohammed.altaher@abdn.ac.uk

Stephane Kovacs
Student Member, PhD student 

r02sk15@abdn.ac.uk

   

Mohammad Dehkordi
Student Member, PhD student 

m.dehkordi@abdn.ac.uk

Deepak Mallikarjuna
Student Member, PhD student 

r02dm16@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Leike Zhang 
Member, Visiting scholar

lkzhang@hotmail.com

 Dr Fu Shihui
Member, Visiting scholar  

fshtp@163.com