Current Members

Prof Marian Wiercigroch                    
Director, Sixth Century Professor

Tel: +44 (0)1224 272509

m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk

Prof Ekaterina Pavlovskaia
Member, Professor

e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr. James IngDr Sumeet Aphale
Member, Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1224 274479
s.aphale@abdn.ac.uk

Dr. Andrew StarkeyDr Andrew Starkey
Member, Senior Lecturer

+44 (0)1224 272801
a.starkey@abdn.ac.uk

   

Marcin KapitaniakDr Vahid Vaziri
Member, Lecturer

vahid.vaziri@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed                    
Member, Lecturer

a.syed@abdn.ac.uk

   

Marcin KapitaniakDr Marcin Kapitaniak
Member, Research Fellow

marcin.kapitaniak@abdn.ac.uk

 
   

Ali HassaniradAli Hassanirad
Student Member, PhD student

ali.hassanirad@abdn.ac.uk

Mohammad Dehkordi
Student Member, PhD student 

m.dehkordi@abdn.ac.uk

   

Idin Nazzari
Student Member, PhD student 

i.nazzari@abdn.ac.uk

Alicia Terrero Gonzalez
Student Member, PhD student 

a.terrerogonzalez@abdn.ac.uk

   

James MacLean
Student Member, PhD student 

r02jm18@abdn.ac.uk

Sief Addeen Ibrahim Abuqasem
Student Member, MSc student

s.ibrahimabuqasem.20@abdn.ac.uk

   

Evgenii Riabokon
Member, Visiting scholar

evgenii.riabokon@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Evgenii Kozhevnikov
Member, Visiting scholar

evgenii.kozhevnikov@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Tamer El-Sayed
Member, Visiting scholar

tamer.el-sayed@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Heba El-Mongy
Member, Visiting scholar

heba.el-mongy@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Guang Li
Member, Visiting scholar

guang.li@abdn.ac.uk

Abd Elamir Jaffal
Honorary Research Assistant

abdelamir.jaffal@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Amin Taraghi Osguei
Honorary Research Fellow

amin.osguei@abdn.ac.uk

Marcin KapitaniakDr Nina Yari
Honorary Member

nina.yari4@abdn.ac.uk