Current Members

Prof Marian Wiercigroch                    
Director, Sixth Century Professor

Tel: +44 (0)1224 272509
m.wiercigroch@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Ekaterina Pavlovskaia
Member, Professor

e.pavlovskaia@abdn.ac.uk
   
Dr. James IngDr James Ing
Hononary member

Tel: +44 (0)1224 273657
j.ing@abdn.ac.uk
Prof. J. Michael T. ThompsonProf J. Michael T. Thompson
Member, Professor, part-time

j.m.thompson@abdn.ac.uk
   
Dr. Sumeet AphaleDr Sumeet Aphale
Member, Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1224 274479
s.aphale@abdn.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew StarkeyDr Andrew Starkey
Member, Senior Lecturer

Tel: +44 (0)1224 272801
a.starkey@abdn.ac.uk
   
Marcin KapitaniakDr Marcin Kapitaniak
Member, Research Fellow

marcin.kapitaniak@abdn.ac.uk
Prof. Yoshisuke UedaProf Yoshisuke Ueda
Hononary member

yueda@s3.dion.ne.jp
   
Marcin KapitaniakDr Vahid Vaziri
Member, Research Fellow

vahid.vaziri@abdn.ac.uk

Marcin KapitaniakNina Yari
Student Member, PhD student

nina.yari@abdn.ac.uk

   
Ali HassaniradAli Hassanirad
Student Member, PhD student

ali.hassanirad@abdn.ac.uk

Mohammad Dehkordi
Student Member, PhD student 

m.dehkordi@abdn.ac.uk

   
Olamide Ajala 

Student Member, PhD student

r01osa15@abdn.ac.uk

Stephane Kovacs
Student Member, PhD student 

r02sk15@abdn.ac.uk

 
   

Idin Nazzari
Student Member, PhD student 

r01in18@abdn.ac.uk

Alicia Terrero Gonzalez
Student Member, PhD student 

a.terrerogonzalez@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Siqi Li 
Member, Visiting scholar

Dimitri Danulussi Alves Costa
Member, Visiting scholar

dimitri.costa@abdn.ac.uk
   

Ibukunolu Oludamilola Oladunjoye
Student Member, PhD student

r01ioo15@abdn.ac.uk

James MacLean
Student Member, PhD student 

r02jm18@abdn.ac.uk
   

Xie Dou
Member, Visiting scolar

dou.xie@abdn.ac.uk

Daping Xu
Member, Visiting scolar

daping.xu@abdn.ac.uk

   

Dr Liping Tang
Member, Visiting scolar

liping.tang@abdn.ac.uk

Linlin Li
Member, Visiting scolar

linlin.li@abdn.ac.uk

   

Deepak Mallikarjuna
Student Member, PhD student