Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Gerry Hough                                           Lecturer OBG05     2375  
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385
Dr Beth Lord    Reader, Head of Discipline for Philosophy OBG12 2367
Dr Federico Luzzi Lecturer / Impact & Outreach Officer OBG14 2372
Dr Luca Moretti Reader OBG02 2913
Dr Ulrich Stegmann Senior Lecturer OBG13 3679
Dr Paula Sweeney Senior Lecturer, Head of School CB104 2357
Dr Stephan Torre Senior Lecturer OBG07 2769
Irmina Zborowska Network Facilitator OBG10 3626

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mr Warwick Brown School Support Assistant CB001 2366