Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Anna Bortolan Lecturer CB403 2561 anna.bortolan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Hough                                           Lecturer CB503     2375        g.hough@abdn.ac.uk  
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385 michael.laffin@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Beth Lord    Reader, Head of Discipline for Philosophy CB505 2367 s.b.lord@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Federico Luzzi Lecturer / Impact & Outreach Officer CB301 2372 f.luzzi@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Luca Moretti Reader CB502 2913 l.moretti@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Stegmann Reader CB504 3679 u.stegmann@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Paula Sweeney Senior Lecturer, Head of School CB104 2357 p.sweeney@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Torre Senior Lecturer CB501 2769 stephan.torre@abdn.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Irmina Zborowska   School Support Assistant   LG01   2366   philosophy@abdn.ac.uk