Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Anna Bortolan Teaching Fellow CB403 2561 anna.bortolan@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gerry Hough                                           Lecturer CB503     2375        g.hough@abdn.ac.uk  
Dr Michael Laffin Lecturer OBG11 2385 michael.laffin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Beth Lord    Reader, Head of Discipline for Philosophy CB505 2367 s.b.lord@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Federico Luzzi Lecturer / Impact & Outreach Officer CB301 2372 f.luzzi@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Luca Moretti Reader OBG02 2913 l.moretti@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Stegmann Senior Lecturer CB504 3679 u.stegmann@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Paula Sweeney Senior Lecturer, Head of School CB104 2357 p.sweeney@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Torre Senior Lecturer CB501 2769 stephan.torre@abdn.ac.uk
Irmina Zborowska Network Facilitator CB404 3626 irmina.zborowska@abdn.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mr Warwick Brown School Support Assistant CB001 2366 philosophy@abdn.ac.uk