A Ms Zaib Ahmed Assistant School Administrative Officer
  Ms Julie Anderson Undergraduate Secretary
C Mrs Joyce Clark School Administrative Officer
D Mrs Yvonne Davidson Postgraduate Co-ordinator
M Mrs Lyn Magee Postgraduate Secretary
  Mrs Debbie McKenzie Postgraduate Secretary
  Miss Jemma Muckersie Postgraduate Secretary
N Mr Matthew Norrie Computing Officer
R Mrs Amanda Rae Undergraduate/Postgraduate Research Secretary
  Ms Avril Rossiter Postgraduate Research Secretary
S Mrs Susan Somner Undergraduate Co-ordinator
T Ms Leigh Thomson Undergraduate Secretary
W Mrs Anne Wells PA to Head of School