Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor   boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Karl Leydecker Senior Vice-Principal 01224 272017
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Alan Speight Vice-Principal Student Recruitment 01224 273180 alan.speight@abdn.ac.u
Professor Ruth Taylor Vice-Principal Education 01224 273532 ruth.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Richard Wells Vice-Principal International Partnerships 01224 273021 r.wells@abdn.ac.uk
Steve Cannon Interim University Secretary 01224 273833 steve.cannon@abdn.ac.uk
David Beattie Director of Finance 01224 272115 david.beattie@abdn.ac.uk
Debbie Dyker Acting Director of Operations 01224 272094 d.j.dyker@abdn.ac.uk
Rob Donelson Executive Director of Advancement 01224 272281 rob.donelson@abdn.ac.uk