Search: 

Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor   boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Phil Hannaford Interim Senior Vice Principal 01224 272017 p.hannaford@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Peter McGeorge Vice-Principal Education 01224 272248 mcgeorge@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Richard Wells Vice-Principal International Partnerships 01224 273021 r.wells@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Caroline Inglis Secretary to the University 01224 272094 c.inglis@abdn.ac.uk
Debbie Dyker Director of People 01224 273732 d.j.dyker@abdn.ac.uk
Naveed Qamar Director of Health, Safety and Wellbeing 01224 272783 naveed.qamar@abdn.ac.uk
Angus Donaldson Director of Estates 01224 272060 a.donaldson@abdn.ac.uk
David Beattie Director of Finance    
Brian Henderson Director of Digital and Information Services    
Dr Gillian Mackintosh Director of Academic Affairs 01224 272045 g.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk
Elizabeth Bowie Director of Development and Alumni Relations, University of Aberdeen Development Trust 01224 274198 e.bowie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning 01224 272016 hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Liz Rattray Director of Research & Innovation