Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor
Professor Karl Leydecker Senior Vice-Principal 01224 272017
Professor Peter McGeorge Vice-Principal Education 01224 272248
Professor Richard Wells Vice-Principal International Partnerships 01224 273021
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161
Professor Alan Speight Vice-Principal Student Recruitment 01224 273180
Caroline Inglis Secretary to the University 01224 272094
Vacant Director of Marketing and Student Recruitment    
Debbie Dyker Director of People 01224 273732
Angus Donaldson Director of Estates and Facilities 01224 272060
David Beattie Director of Finance    
Brian Henderson Director of Digital and Information Services    
Dr Gillian Mackintosh Director of Academic Affairs 01224 272045
Vacant Director of External Relations    
Dr Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning 01224 272016
Dr Liz Rattray Director of Research & Innovation    
Elizabeth Bowie Director of Development Trust and Alumni Relations 01224 274198