Search: 

Name Title Tel No Email
Sir Ian Diamond Principal and Vice-Chancellor   ian.diamond@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Michael Greaves Senior Vice Principal 01224 272017 m.greaves@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Margaret Ross Vice Principal for People Strategy 01224 273180 m.l.ross@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Peter McGeorge Vice-Principal for Learning and Teaching 01224 272248 mcgeorge@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Neva Haites OBE FMedSci FRSE Vice-Principal for Development 01224 437082 n.haites@abdn.ac.uk
Professor John Paterson Vice-Principal for Internationalisation   j.paterson@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Phil Hannaford Vice-Principal for Digital Transformation 01224 437082 p.hannaford@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal for Research and Knowledge 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Bryan MacGregor Executive Dean of Business School and Vice Principal 01224 272356 b.d.macgregor@abdn.ac.uk
Caroline Inglis Secretary to the University 01224 272094 c.inglis@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Mackintosh Director of Academic Affairs 01224 272045 g.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk
Elizabeth Bowie Director of Development and Alumni Relations, University of Aberdeen Development Trust 01224 274198 e.bowie@abdn.ac.uk
Angus Donaldson Director of Estates 01224 272060 a.donaldson@abdn.ac.uk
Theresa Merrick Director of External Relations 01224 272815 theresa.merrick@abdn.ac.uk
David Beattie Director of Finance    
Naveed Qamar Director of Health, Safety and Wellbeing 01224 272783 naveed.qamar@abdn.ac.uk
Debbie Dyker Director of People 01224 273732 d.j.dyker@abdn.ac.uk
Brian Henderson Director of Information Technology    
Diane Bruxvoort University Librarian and Director of Library, Special Collections and Museums 01224 273384 dbruxvoort@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning 01224 273792 hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Liz Rattray Director of Research & Innovation