Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor   boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Karl Leydecker Senior Vice-Principal 01224 272017
Professor Ruth Taylor Vice-Principal Education 01224 273532 ruth.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Richard Wells Vice-Principal International Partnerships 01224 273021 r.wells@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Alan Speight Vice-Principal Student Recruitment 01224 273180 alan.speight@abdn.ac.uk
Steve Cannon Interim University Secretary 01224 273833 steve.cannon@abdn.ac.uk
Jennifer Fernandes Acting Director of External Relations and Marketing    
Debbie Dyker Acting Director of Operations 01224 272094 d.j.dyker@abdn.ac.uk
Angus Donaldson Director of Estates and Facilities 01224 272060 a.donaldson@abdn.ac.uk
David Beattie Director of Finance    
Brian Henderson Director of Digital and Information Services    
Dr Gillian Mackintosh Director of Academic Affairs 01224 272045 g.mackintosh@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Hulda Sveinsdottir Director of Planning 01224 272016 hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Liz Rattray Director of Research & Innovation    
Rob Donelson Executive Director of Advancement