Senior Management

Senior Management

Name Title Tel No Email
Professor George Boyne Principal and Vice-Chancellor   boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Karl Leydecker Senior Vice-Principal 01224 272017
Professor Marion Campbell Vice-Principal Research 01224 273161 m.k.campbell@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Alan Speight Vice-Principal Global Student Recruitment 01224 273180 alan.speight@abdn.ac.u
Professor Ruth Taylor Vice-Principal Education 01224 273532 ruth.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Pete Edwards Vice-Principal Regional Engagement and Regional Recovery 01224 273021 p.edwards@abdn.ac.uk
Tracey Slaven University Secretary and Chief Operating Officer 01224 272094 tracey.slaven@abdn.ac.uk
Mark White Director of Finance   mark.white@abdn.ac.uk
Debbie Dyker Director of People 01224 273732 d.j.dyker@abdn.ac.uk
Jenny Fernandes Director of External Relations 01224 272165 jenny.fernandes@abdn.ac.uk