Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Joanne Anderson Reader in Art History, Head of Discipline for Art History CB406 2619 joanne.anderson@abdn.ac.uk 
Dr Hans Hones Lecturer CB204 2411 hans.hones@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Karl Kinsella Lecturer CB402 2618 karl.kinsella@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Helen Pierce Lecturer CB401 2621 h.pierce@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Camilla Rostvik Lecturer CB403 2561 camilla.morkrostvik@abdn.ac.uk


Honorary Fellows

Name Position Email address
Sandra Cardarelli Honorary Fellow s.cardarelli@abdn.ac.uk
Simon Constantine Honorary Fellow simon.constantine@abdn.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Kathleen Brebner School Administration Coordinator (Art History & PA to Head of School) CB103 3733 art-history@abdn.ac.uk