Permanent Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Dr Joanne Anderson Reader in History of Art CB406   joanne.anderson@abdn.ac.uk
MrJohn Gash Emeritus     j.gash@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Jane Geddes Emerita     jane.geddes@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Helen Pierce Lecturer CB403 2621 h.pierce@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Mary Pryor Senior Lecturer (Scholarship),  Head of Discipline for HoA CB201 2946 m.pryor-hoa@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Aaron Thom Teaching Fellow CB402 2618 aaron.thom@abdn.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Name Position Room Ext Email address
Mrs Kathleen Brebner School Administration Coordinator (History of Art & PA to Head of School) CB103 3733 history-art@abdn.ac.uk