Academic Staff

  Telephone Email
Dr John Bone
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 274117 j.bone@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Steve Bruce
Chair of Sociology
+44(0)1224 272761 s.bruce@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Luisa Gandolfo
Lecturer
+44(0)1224 272764 k.luisa.gandolfo@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Anthony Glendinning
Emeritus Senior Lecturer
  a.glendinning@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Bernadette Hayes
Chair in Sociology
+44(0)1224 273128 b.hayes@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Dominic Hewson
Associate Lecturer
+44(0)1224 273123 dominic.hewson1@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Isabella Kasselstrand
Lecturer

  isabella.kasselstrand@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Kollmeyer
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 273154 c.kollmeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrew McKinnon
Senior Lecturer 
+44(0)1224 272723 andrew.mckinnon@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gearoid Millar
Senior Lecturer and Head of Department
+44(0)1224 273238 g.millar@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Norman Stockman
Emeritus Senior Lecturer
  n.stockman@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Marta Trzebiatowska
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 272771 m.k.trzebiatowska@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Claire Wallace
Chair in Sociology
+44(0)1224 273137 claire.wallace@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Rhoda Wilkie
Senior Lecturer
+44(0)1224 274353 r.m.wilkie@abdn.ac.uk

 

Administrative Staff

  Telephone Email
Mrs Kerry Boyne
Postgradaute & Research Administrator/School Tier 4 Administrator
+44(0)1224 272762 kerry.boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Jill Davis
School Administrative Assistant
+44(0)1224 273124 j.davis@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Seidel
School Support Assistant
+44(0)1224 272080 isabel.seidel@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Pam Thomson
School Administrative Officer
+44(0)1224 272275 pam.thomson@abdn.ac.uk