Search staff directory: Clear Filters

Name Position Email
A    
Chris Antonopoulos Research Fellow chris.antonopoulos@abdn.ac.uk
     
B    
Murilo da Silva Baptista

Reader

murilo.baptista@abdn.ac.uk
Antonio Marcos Batista Honorary Research Fellow ambatista@abdn.ac.uk
Alistair Brown Associate Member al.brown@abdn.ac.uk
     
C    

Paul Cairney

Associate Member paul.cairney@abdn.ac.uk
George Coghill Professor g.coghill@abdn.ac.uk
     
E    
Oliver Ebenhoeh Reader ebenhoeh@abdn.ac.uk
     
G    
Francesco Ginelli Senior Lecturer francesco.ginelli@abdn.ac.uk
Celso Grebogi Professor & Director grebogi@abdn.ac.uk

Neil Gow

Associate Member

n.gow@abdn.ac.uk

     
H    
Silke Henkes Lecturer shenkes@abdn.ac.uk
     
I    
Kelly Cristiane Iarosz Honorary Research Fellow kiarosz@abdn.ac.uk
     
J    

Marcel Jaspars

Associate Member

m.jaspars@abdn.ac.uk

     
K    
Naveed Khan Senior Computing Officer n.khan@abdn.ac.uk
Juergen Kurths Professor j.kurths@abdn.ac.uk
     
L    
Ying-Cheng Lai Professor y.c.lai@abdn.ac.uk
     
M    
Ahmad A. Mannan Research Fellow a.mannan@abdn.ac.uk
Marina Menshykova Research Fellow m.menshykova@abdn.ac.uk
Alessandro Moura Reader a.moura@abdn.ac.uk
     
P    
Francisco Perez-Reche Lecturer p.perezreche@alberday.ac.uk
Sandro de Souza Pinto Honorary Research Fellow sandropinto@abdn.ac.uk
Antonio Politi Professor a.politi@abdn.ac.uk
     
R    
Adeleide Raguin Research Fellow adeleide.raguin@abdn.ac.uk
M. Carmen Romano Reader m.romano@abdn.ac.uk
     
S    
B. Schelter Senior Lecturer b.schelter@abdn.ac.uk

Christian Schwarzbauer

Associate Member

c.schwarzbauer@abdn.ac.uk

Chris Soulsby

Associate Member c.soulsby@abdn.ac.uk

Ian Stansfield

Associate Member

i.stansfield@abdn.ac.uk

     
T    
Marco Thiel Reader m.thiel@abdn.ac.uk

Doerthe Tetzlaff

Associate Member d.tetzlaff@abdn.ac.uk
     
U    
Ekkehard Ullner Lecturer e.ullner@abdn.ac.uk