People

Search staff directory:       Clear Filters

Name Position Discipline Telephone Email
Professor David Anderson Chair in the Anthropology of the North Anthropology 2772 david.anderson@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Tatiana Argounova-Low Senior Lecturer Anthropology 3591 t.argounova-low@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Arnar Árnason Senior Lecturer Anthropology 3127 arnar.arnason@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Dmitry Arzyutov Research Fellow Anthropology   d.arzyutov@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Mervyn Bain Senior Lecturer Politics and International Relations 2717 mervyn.bain@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Jill Barber Research Theme Secretary School Administration 2166 jill.barber@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Lynn Bennie Reader and Head of Department Politics and International Relations 3312 l.bennie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Tom Bentley Teaching Fellow Politics and International Relations 3821 t.bentley@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Bolton Lecturer Anthropology 2731 maggie.bolton@abdn.ac.uk
Dr John Bone Senior Lecturer and Head of Department Sociology 4117 j.bone@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Kerry Boyne Postgraduate Secretary School Administration 2762 kerry.boyne@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Alison Brown Senior Lecturer Anthropology 4355 alison.brown@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Steve Bruce Chair of Sociology Sociology 2761 s.bruce@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Jennifer Clarke Research Fellow Anthropology 4272 jennifer.clarke@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Natasha Danilova Lecturer Politics and International Relations 3708 n.danilova@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Jill Davis School Administrative Assistant School Administration 3124 j.davis@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Durkin Lecturer Politics and International Relations 2413 stuartdurkin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Flesher Fominaya Senior Lecturer Sociology 3490 c.flesher@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Luisa Gandolfo Lecturer Sociology 2764 k.luisa.gandolfo@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Gatt Research Fellow Anthropology 4274 c.gatt@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Debra Gimlin Head of School of Social Science Sociology 2171 d.gimlin@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Harkness Research Fellow Anthropology 4271 racheljoyharkness@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Malcolm Harvey Teaching Fellow Politics and International Relations 3429 malcolm.harvey@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Bernadette Hayes Chair in Sociology Sociology 3128 b.hayes@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Eva Herschinger Lecturer Politics and International Relations 2735 eva.herschinger@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Hodson Research Fellow Anthropology 4275 elizabethhodson@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Tim Ingold Chair in Social Anthropology Anthropology 4350 tim.ingold@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Michael Keating Chair in Scottish Politics Politics and International Relations 2179 m.keating@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Kollmeyer Senior Lecturer Sociology 3154 c.kollmeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Janice Longhurst Secretary School Administration 2726 j.longhurst@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Peter Loovers Research Fellow Anthropology 3138 p.loovers@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Craig McAngus Lecturer Politics and International Relations 4253 craig.mcangus@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Joanne McEvoy Senior Lecturer Politics and International Relations 2724 j.mcevoy@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrew McKinnon Senior Lecturer Sociology 2723 andrew.mckinnon@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Samantha May Teaching Fellow Politics and International Relations 2720  s.may@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Alyson Millar Project Secretary School Administration 3714 alysonmillar@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Gearoid Millar Senior Lecturer Sociology 3238 g.millar@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Martin Mills Senior Lecturer Anthropology 2622 m.a.mills@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Susan Mitchell Secretary School Administration 4063 susan.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk
Dr John Nagle Lecturer Sociology 3123 j.nagle@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Oelsner Senior Lecturer Politics and International Relations 4361 a.oelsner@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Peers Research Fellow Anthropology   epeers@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Johan Rasanayagam Senior Lecturer and Head of Department Anthropology 2191 johan.rasanayagam@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Marjory Reilly Secretary School Administration 2714 m.m.reilly@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Isabel Seidel Secretary School Administration 2080 isabel.seidel@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Michael Smith Chair in International Relations Politics and International Relations 2707 m.e.smith@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ezel Tabur Teaching Fellow Politics and International Relations 2737 e.tabur@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Teti Senior Lecturer Politics and International Relations 3482 a.teti@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Pam Thomson School Administrative Officer School Administration 2275 pam.thomson@abdn.ac.uk
Dr David Toke Reader Politics and International Relations 2558 d.toke@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Marta Trzebiatowska Senior Lecturer Sociology 2771 m.k.trzebiatowska@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jo Vergunst Lecturer Anthropology 2738 j.vergunst@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ritu Vij Senior Lecturer Politics and International Relations 4359  r.vij@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Vincent Research Assistant   3020 k.l.vincent@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Nancy Wachowich Lecturer Anthropology 3203 n.wachowich@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Claire Wallace Chair in Sociology Sociology 3137 claire.wallace@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Whitehouse Lecturer Anthropology 2950 a.whitehouse@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Anders Widfeldt Lecturer Politics and International Relations 2708 a.widfeldt@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Rhoda Wilkie Senior Lecturer Sociology 4353 r.m.wilkie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Robert Wishart Lecturer Anthropology 3408 r.p.wishart@abdn.ac.uk
Mr James Wyllie Reader Politics and International Relations 2725 j.h.wyllie@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Ilia Xypolia Teaching Fellow Politics and International Relations 3708 ilia.xypolia@abdn.ac.uk