Academic Urology Unit Staff


 Cox, Tom
Honorary Professor tom.cox@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438120

Forsyth, Janice
PA to Professor James N'Dow janice.forsyth@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438133

Lam, Dr Thomas
Consultant Urological Surgeon & Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer in Urology thomasbllam@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438130

MacLennan, Dr Sara
Senior Lecturer s.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438125

MacLennan, Dr Steven
Research Fellow steven.maclennan@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438123

Munro, Deborah
Research Nurse dmunro@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438135

N'Dow, Professor James
Unit Director & Professor of Urology j.ndow@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438133

Omar, Dr (Muhammad) Imran
 Research Fellow m.i.omar@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438126

Pennet, Linda
Research Nurse l.pennet@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438132

 Shearer, Kirsty
Suspend Trial Manager  k.d.shearer@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438120

Starr, Kath

Trial Manager

k.starr@abdn.ac.uk 01224 438120