About Us

There are approximately 20 members of staff working in the Academic Urology Unit. The Unit is comprised of staff from a variety of backgrounds including clinical urology, health psychology, sociology, health services research and expertise in review methodology.

Created in 2001, the Unit was formed by and is led by Professor James N'Dow, Head of the Academic Urology Unit. The Academic Urology Unit is partĀ of the Division of Applied Health Sciences.