TAS School Coordinators

Each school has a nominated TAS co-ordinator. If you have any queries on how to complete the time allocation schedule or require an electronic/ paper copy of the form, please contact your School co-ordinator on the email address or telephone extension number given below.

School Administration Officers

College of Arts and Social Sciences

Business School Nicki Duncan n.duncan@abdn.ac.uk 2711
School of Divinity, History and Philosophy Rachel Hughes r.hughes@abdn.ac.uk 3903
School of Education Anne Shipley a.shipley@abdn.ac.uk 4531
School of Language and Literature Maureen Wilkie m.wilkie@abdn.ac.uk 2646
Law School Sarah Duncan sarah_duncan@abdn.ac.uk 2440
School of Social Sciences Pam Thomson pam.thomson@abdn.ac.uk 2275

College of Physical Sciences

School of Natural and Computing Science Valerie McLeod v.mcleod@abdn.ac.uk 2910
School of Geosciences Ann Simpson a.simpson@abdn.ac.uk 3428
School of Engineering Joyce Clark joyce.clark@abdn.ac.uk 4207

College of Life Science and Medicine

School of Medical Sciences Helena Couperwhite helena.couperwhite@abdn.ac.uk 7466
School of Medicine and Dentistry Fiona Ashby f.ashby@abdn.ac.uk 7967
School of Biological Sciences Melanie McCann m.mccann@abdn.ac.uk 3603
School of Psychology Rhona Moore r.moore@abdn.ac.uk 3213
Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health Isobel Duffus

i.duffus@abdn.ac.uk

438704

For general queries please check the relevant Frequently Asked Questions page:

For Academics

For Technicians

If your issue isn't resolved then feel free to email trachelpdesk@abdn.ac.uk.