Room Booking

MedChi Main Hall

Interactive teaching space

Building:
Polwarth Building
Key Contact:
Mrs Arlene Ray
arlene.ray@abdn.ac.uk
+44 (0)1224 437754
Capacity:
70
Open:
Weekdays 08:00 - 22:00
Weekends 08:00 - 22:00
Delegates:
Mrs Arlene Ray, arlene.ray@abdn.ac.uk
Ms Carole Skinner, c.skinner@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Nicola Barber, nicola.barber@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Iain Harold, i.harold@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Bruce Beattie, b.beattie@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Shawn Phillips, s.phillips@abdn.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Duncan, s.duncan@abdn.ac.uk
Facilities:
Data/Video Projector
Floorstanding Lectern
Networked PC (University of Aberdeen)
Projector Screen
Screen
Sound System
Video Conferencing
Layouts:
Cabaret

Cabaret (Default layout for this room)

Theatre

Theatre

This system can not be used with this browser. If you are a member of NHS Grampian staff please contact ICT Helpdesk (01224 554444) and they will upgrade your browser.