Pupils in S4 - S6 who attend one of the following target schools are eligible to join the Reach Aberdeen project:

Aberdeen City Schools

Bucksburn Academy, Hazlehead Academy, Lochside Academy, Northfield Academy, St Machar Academy

Aberdeenshire Schools

Banff Academy, Fraserburgh Academy, Kemnay Academy, Mintlaw Academy, Peterhead Academy, Turriff Academy 

Moray Schools

Buckie High School, Elgin High School, Forres Academy, Keith Grammar School, Lossiemouth High School, Milnes High School, Speyside High School

Highland Schools

Alness Academy, Charleston Academy, Culloden Academy, Dingwall Academy, Farr High School, Gairloch High School, Golspie High School, Grantown Grammar School, Invergordon Academy, Inverness High School, Kingussie High School, Kinlochbervie High School, Kinlochleven High School, Lochaber High School, Mallaig High School, Nairn Academy, Portree High School, Tain Royal Academy, Thurso High School, Wick High School

Orkney Schools

Kirkwall Grammar School, Stromness Academy 

Shetland Schools

Anderson High School, Brae High School

Additional eligibility criteria 

If you are resident in a SIMD20 postcode area or are care experienced then you are also eligible to join the Reach Programme. 

If you attend a school elsewhere in Scotland, please visit the relevant Reach Programme to find out if you are eligible.