Go Abroad Tutors are your points of contact for all academic matters relating to studying abroad. They will be able to advise you as to whether you are eligible to spend time studying outside of Aberdeen University.

Last Name Title School Department/Subject(s)

Contact Email

Gibson Professor School of Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition All (inc Neuroscience and Psychology)  i.r.gibson@abdn.ac.uk
Dennis Mrs School of Biological Sciences All c.dennis@abdn.ac.uk
Ray Dr School of Psychology All  d.ray@abdn.ac.uk
Verdicchio Dr School of Engineering All  fverdicc@abdn.ac.uk
Scharlau Dr School of Natural and Computing Sciences Computer Science  b.scharlau@abdn.ac.uk
Law Dr School of Natural and Computing Sciences Chemistry

m.m.law@abdn.ac.uk

Dunn Dr School of Natural and Computing Sciences Physics

g.m.dunn@abdn.ac.uk

Gramain Dr School of Natural and Computing Sciences Mathematics jbgramain@abdn.ac.uk
Iacopini Dr School of Geosciences Geology & Petroleum Geology  d.iacopini@abdn.ac.uk
Niewiadomski Dr School of Geosciences Geography and Environment  p.niewiadomski@abdn.ac.uk
Mills Dr School of Social Science Anthropology  m.a.mills@abdn.ac.uk
Danilova Dr School of Social Science Politics and IR

n.danilova@abdn.ac.uk

Kollmeyer Dr School of Social Science Sociology  c.kollmeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Collinson Dr School of Divinity, History & Philosophy History  l.a.collinson@abdn.ac.uk
Luzzi Dr School of Divinity, History & Philosophy Philosophy f.luzzi@abdn.ac.uk
Leonhardt-Balzer Dr School of Divinity, History & Philosophy Divinity and Religious Studies

j.leonhardt-balzer@abdn.ac.uk

Gash Mr School of Divinity, History & Philosophy History of Art  j.gash@abdn.ac.uk
Stephen Mrs School of Education All education  m.stephen@abdn.ac.uk
Jurgensen Dr School of Education All music  f.jurgensen@abdn.ac.uk
Barker Dr School of Lanuage and Literature All except FVC, French and German  jbarker@abdn.ac.uk
Marcus Dr School of Lanuage and Literature Film and Visual Culture

 a.marcus@abdn.ac.uk

Rouiax Dr  School of Business Economics  agathe.rouaix@abdn.ac.uk
Makarem Dr  School of Business Accountancy/Finance  r03nm11@abdn.ac.uk
Liu Dr  School of Business Real Estate

nan.liu@abdn.ac.uk

Cooper Dr School of Business Business/Management william.cooper@abdn.ac.uk