Go Abroad Tutors are your points of contact for all academic matters relating to studying abroad. They will be able to advise you as to whether you are eligible to spend time studying outside of Aberdeen University.

Name School Department Contact Email
Prof Iain Gibson School of Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition All (inc Neuroscience and Psychology)  i.r.gibson@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Cath Dennis School of Biological Sciences All c.dennis@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Devin Ray School of Psychology All  d.ray@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Verdicchio School of Engineering All  fverdicc@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Bruce Scharlau School of Natural and Computing Sciences Computer Science  b.scharlau@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Mark Law School of Natural and Computing Sciences Chemistry

m.m.law@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Dunn School of Natural and Computing Sciences Physics

g.m.dunn@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Jean-Baptiste Gramain School of Natural and Computing Sciences Mathematics jbgramain@abdn.ac.uk
Dr David Iacopini School of Geosciences Geology & Petroleum Geology  d.iacopini@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Piotr Niewiadomski School of Geosciences Geography and Environment  p.niewiadomski@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Martin Mills School of Social Science Anthropology  m.a.mills@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Natasha Danilova School of Social Science Politics and IR

n.danilova@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Chris Kollmeyer School of Social Science Sociology  c.kollmeyer@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth MacKnight School of Divinity, History & Philosophy History  e.macknight@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Torre School of Divinity, History & Philosophy Philosophy stephan.torre@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jutta Leonhardt-Balzer School of Divinity, History & Philosophy Divinity and Religious Studies

j.leonhardt-balzer@abdn.ac.uk

Mr John Gash School of Divinity, History & Philosophy History of Art  j.gash@abdn.ac.uk
Mrs Mary Stephen School of Education All education  m.stephen@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Frauke Jurgensen School of Education All music  f.jurgensen@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Jesse Barker School of Lanuage and Literature All except FVC, French and German  jbarker@abdn.ac.uk
Prof Alan Marcus School of Lanuage and Literature Film and Visual Culture

 a.marcus@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Agathe Rouaix  School of Business Economics  agathe.rouaix@abdn.ac.uk
Miss Nan Liu  School of Business Real Estate + Accountancy/Finance

nan.liu@abdn.ac.uk

Dr William Cooper School of Business Business/Management william.cooper@abdn.ac.uk
Dr Joshua Wright   School of Geosciences Archaeology joshua.wright@abdn.ac.uk