Hsinchu

Hsinchu

Index Education Services, 2F, No.55, Chaoyang Road, Jhudong Township, Hsinchu County 310, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 35944351
Fax: +886 35955536
Email:

UKEAS, 7F-2, No.38 Pei-Ta Road, Hsinchu 300, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 35316441 
Fax: +886 35316447
Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com
Web: http://www.ukeas.com.tw/

Kaohsiung

Kaohsiung

Go Study, 6F-2, No.240 Jhongshan 1st Road, Sinsing District, Kaohsiung City 800, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 72350965
Fax: +886 72353572
Email: kaohsiung@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/

Index Education Services, No.290-8 Ersheng 1st Rd, Qianzhen District, Kaohsiung City 806, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 77262466
Fax: +886 77262602
Email: Kaohsiung@indexedu.com.tw

UKEAS, 2F-2, No.139 Zhongzheng 2nd Rd, Kaohsiung City 802, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 72273880        
Fax: +886 72273080
Email: kaohsiung@ukeas.com
Web: http://www.ukeas.com.tw/

Keelung

Keelung

UKEAS, No.61-9, Yi 1st Rd., Jhongjheng District, Keelung City 202, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 224241973
Fax: +886 224242073
Email: keelung@ukeas.com
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw

Taichung

Taichung

GoStudy, 6F-1, No 302, Sec 1, Taichung Port Road, West District, Taichung City 40353, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 423100031
Fax: +886 423263225
Email: taichung@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/

Index Education Services, 6F, No.42, Chong Ming South Road, Taichung City 403, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 423198148
Fax: +886 423287166
Email: taichung@indexedu.com.tw
Web: www.indexedu.com.tw

UKEAS, 4F-9, No.378, Wen-Shin Rd, Sec 1. Taichung 408, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 423285946
Fax: +886 423283363
Email: taichung@ukeas.com
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw

Tainan

Tainan

Go Study, 1F, No.210 Dungmen Rd Sec 2, Tainan 701, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 63362561
Fax: +886 63357879
Email: tainan@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/

UKEAS, 5F-1, No. 88 Chung Shan Road, Tainan 700, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 62224790
Fax: +886 62224791
Email: tainan@ukeas.com
Web: http://www.ukeas.com.tw/

Taipei

Taipei

Go Study, 12F No.40 Changchun Road, Taipei City 104, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 2 2568 3328
Fax: +886 225681628
Email: taipei.city@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/

Go Study, 5F, No.329-2 Sec 1, Wunhua Road, Banciao City, Taipei County 220, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 2 2253 6180
Fax: +886 222537186
Email: banciao@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/

Index Education Services, 10F, No. 261, Sec 3, Roosevelt Road, Da-an District, Taipei City 106 Taiwan
Telephone:+886 223692928
Fax: +886 223628495
Email: stellatsai@indexedu.com.tw

UKEAS, 3F, No. 121 Chung Ching South Road,Sec. 1, Taipei 100, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 223709780 
Fax: +886 223709070
Email: taipei@ukeas.com
Web: http://www.ukeas.com.tw/

Taoyuan

Taoyuan

UKEAS, 5F-6, No.11, Datong Road, Taoyuan 330, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 33384716
Fax: +886 33384717
Email: taoyuan@ukeas.com
Web: http://www.ukeas.com.tw/

Go Study, 7F, No.134 Zhongshan Road, Zhongli City, Taoyuan County 320, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 34275111
Fax: +886 34275331
Email: ryan@go-study.com.tw
Web: http://www.go-study.com.tw/