Search: 

Name Title Tel No Email
Barber, Petra Assistant Estates Director (Support Services) 2055 petra.barber@abdn.ac.uk
Barrie, Gordon Grounds Chargehand 2145 g.barrie@abdn.ac.uk
Bews, Audrey CGB Gardener 2704 a.a.bews@abdn.ac.uk
Brown, Alan Clerk of Works (Buildings) 2071 a.brown@abdn.ac.uk
Cape, Peter Architect 4221 p.cape@abdn.ac.uk
Chalmers, Alan Team Leader (Mechanical) 2779 alan.chalmers@abdn.ac.uk
Clark, Andrew Technical Assistant 4171 aclark@abdn.ac.uk
Clark, Colin Clerk of Works (Buildings) 3680 colin.clark@abdn.ac.uk
Cruickshank, Wendy Staff Housing Manager 2066 w.cruickshank@abdn.ac.uk
Davidson, Julie Mail Room (mornings) 3841 julie.davidson@abdn.ac.uk
Donaldson, Angus Director 2060 a.donaldson@abdn.ac.uk
Durno, Mike Clerk of Works (Projects) Electrical 3163 m.durno@abdn.ac.uk
Farquhar, Hazel Staff Housing Assistant 2066 h.farquhar@abdn.ac.uk
Fraser, Lynn Admin Assistant 3520 lynn.fraser@abdn.ac.uk
Glodek, Kris Systems Engineer 2177 k.glodek@abdn.ac.uk
Grant, Max Grounds Chargehand 4150 m.grant@abdn.ac.uk
Hayes, John Clerk of Works (Projects) Electrical 4223 john.hayes@abdn.ac.uk
Hodgson, Lindsay Mail Room 3841 l.hodgson@abdn.ac.uk
Johnson, George Clerk of Works (Buildings) 2068 g.johnson@abdn.ac.uk
Knox, Sarah Space Manager 3194 sarah.knox@abdn.ac.uk
Lamberty, John Clerk of Works (Buildings) 2070 john.lamberty@abdn.ac.uk
Lovie, Fraser Policy Adviser 3165 f.lovie@abdn.ac.uk
MacDonald, Dave Clerk of Works Manager 2069 david.macdonald@abdn.ac.uk
Malcolm, David Health & Safety Manager 3173 david.malcolm@abdn.ac.uk
Massie, Richard Grounds Chargehand 4802  r.massie@abdn.ac.uk
Mathieson, Gordon Systems Manager 4911 g.mathieson@abdn.ac.uk
Meldrum, Doug Clerk of Works (Projects) Electrical 2073 d.meldrum@abdn.ac.uk
Mitchell, Gordon Engineering Chargehand 2144 g.mitchell@abdn.ac.uk
McIntosh, Marilyn Furnishings Officer 2058 m.mcintosh@abdn.ac.uk
McManus, John Assistant Director (Building Services) 3718 j.e.mcmanus@abdn.ac.uk
Middleton, Clark Controls Engineer 4244 c.middleton@abdn.ac.uk
Miller, Steve Architectural Technologist 3659 s.miller@abdn.ac.uk
Murray, Atholl Maintenance Manager 2072 atholl.murray@abdn.ac.uk
Murray, Mandy Office Manager 2063 mandy.murray@abdn.ac.uk
Osbeck, Chris Transport and Waste Manager 2254 c.osbeck@abdn.ac.uk
Paterson, Mark CBG Curator 3368 mark.paterson@abdn.ac.uk
Philp, Robert Deputy Director (Operations) 3635 r.philp@abdn.ac.uk
Proctor, Calum Project Manager 4222 c.proctor@abdn.ac.uk
Reid, Bruce Grounds Officer 2143 b.reid@abdn.ac.uk
Reid, Graeme Electrical Chargehand 3649 g.reid@abdn.ac.uk
Ross, Pamela Housing Administrator 4367 p.ross@abdn.ac.uk
Scott, Malcolm Draughtsman 3617 m.scott@abdn.ac.uk
Simpson, David Mail Room 3841 d.a.simpson@abdn.ac.uk
Stark, David Team Leader (Electrical) 2142 d.stark@abdn.ac.uk
Torrejon, Victor Olayzola CGB Gardener 2704/2856 v.oalyzola@abdn.ac.uk
Walker, Richard CBG Head Gardener 2704 r.d.walker@abdn.ac.uk
Watson, Bob Project Manager (Small Works) 2067 r.s.watson@abdn.ac.uk
Watterson, Rachel Admin Assistant 3335 r.watterson@abdn.ac.uk
Wight, Alan Deputy Director (Planning & Development) 2056 a.wight@abdn.ac.uk
Wilson, George Energy Analysis & Investigation Engineer 4160 gwilson@abdn.ac.uk
Wolfe, Tristan Energy Manager 3266 tristan.wolfe@abdn.ac.uk
Wyness, Jackie Senior Cleaning Supervisor 3618 j.wyness@abdn.ac.uk