Biological Sciences
Amie Connolly
Team Lead, Biological Sciences
01224 272692
amie.connolly@abdn.ac.uk

 

Business School

Diane Alves
PA to Head of School 
01224 27(4262)
d.alves@abdn.ac.uk   

Divinity, History & Philosophy

Dr Heidi Mehrkens
Lecturer
01224 272466
heidi.mehrkens@abdn.ac.uk

Education

Lucy MacDonald
School Support Coordinator
01224 274502
l.macdonald@abdn.ac.uk

Engineering
Zaib Ahmed
Assistant School Admin Officer
01224 274289
zaib.ahmed@abdn.ac.uk
Geoscience

Ann Simpson
School Admin Officer
01224 273428
a.simpson@abdn.ac.uk

Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture

Euan Crabb
Music Administrator
01224 272570
escrabb@abdn.ac.uk
 

Law

Georgi Chichkov
School Support Assistant 
georgi.chichkov@abdn.ac.uk

Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition
Professor Peter Mccaffery Gwen Smith
Chair in the School of Medical Sciences School Business Manager
01224 437362 01224 437966
peter.mccaffery@abdn.ac.uk g.e.smith@abdn.ac.uk
Natural and Computing Sciences

Julie Timms
School Admin Officer
01224 272300
julie.timms@abdn.ac.uk

Psychology

Rama Chakravarthi
Lecturer
01224 272243
rama@abdn.ac.uk

Social Sciences
Andrew Whitehouse   Isabel Seidel
Lecturer   School Support Assistant
01224 272950   01224 272080
a.whitehouse@abdn.ac.uk   isabel.seidel@abdn.ac.uk