Business School

School

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Business School

Mrs Nicky Duncan

School Administration Officer

+44 (0)1224 272711

n.duncan@abdn.ac.uk

 

Arts and Social Sciences

School

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Divinity, History and Philosophy

Ms Rachel Hughes

School Admin Officer

+44 (0)1224 273903

r.hughes@abdn.ac.uk

Education

Lorna Thomson

School Secretary

 

lorna.thomson@abdn.ac.uk

 Language, Literature, Music and Visual Culture

Ms Lisa Baxter

Secretary

+44 (0)1224 272625

 

l.baxter@abdn.ac.uk

 

Law

Ms Sarah Duncan

School Administration Officer

+44 (0)1224 272440

sarah_duncan@abdn.ac.uk

Social Science

Pam Thomson

School Admin Officer

+44 (0)1224 272275

pam.thomson@abdn.ac.uk

 

Life Sciences and Medicine

School

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Biological Science 

Mrs Maree McCombie

School Administrative Officer

01224 272860

m.d.mccombie@abdn.ac.uk

Medicine, Medical Sciences and Nutrition

Mrs Karen Slesser

 

Institute of Medical Sciences Administrator

+44 (0)1224 437092

k.e.slesser@abdn.ac.uk

Psychology

Ms Karen Forrest

Administrative staff

+44 (0)1224 272381

karen.forrest@abdn.ac.uk

 

Physical Sciences

School

Name

Position

Phone

Email

 

Engineering

Mrs Joyce Clark

 

School Administrative Officer

 

+44 (0)1224 274207

joyce.clark@abdn.ac.uk

Geosciences

Mrs Ann Simpson

School Administrator

+44 (0)1224 273428

a.simpson@abdn.ac.uk

Natural and Computing Sciences

Julie Timms

School Administrative Officer

+44 (0)1224 272300

julie.timms@abdn.ac.uk