Academic Services - CAD
Patricia Spence    Lynn McKenzie
Centre Manager   Coordinator & PA (CAD)
01224 273924   01224 272969
p.spence@abdn.ac.uk   lynn.mckenzie@abdn.ac.uk
Academic Services - Online learning

Calum Ross
Graphic Designer/Animator
01224 273742
calum.ross@abdn.ac.uk

Academic Services - Registry

Ashley Fyffe
Registry Officer
01224 273242
a.fyffe@abdn.ac.uk

Alumni

Joe Johnston
Events & Communications Assistant
01224 274566
j.johnston@abdn.ac.uk

Careers Service

Louisa Lawrie
Careers Graduate Trainee 
01224 273188
louisa.lawrie1@abdn.ac.uk

Communications
Jennifer Phillips   Gail Cairns
Head of Communications   Internal Communications Officer
01224 273108   01224 274025
jennifer.phillips@abdn.ac.uk   gail.cairns@abdn.ac.uk

 

Development Trust

Lorna Christie
Marketing Officer
01224 274136
lorna.christie@abdn.ac.uk

Estates

Vacant

Contact communications@abdn.ac.uk

Finance
Laura Callwood   Melanie Coull
Credit Control Coordinator   Income Assistant 
01224 274445   01224 274552
l.callwood@abdn.ac.uk   m.wcoull@abdn.ac.uk

 

Human Resources
Max Hope-Stone Bell  Tracey White
Training & Development Graduate Trainee Head of HR
01224 273963 01224 273115
max.hope-stonebell@abdn.ac.uk twhite@abdn.ac.uk



 

IT Services (Digital Directorate)
Christine Mackenzie   Linda Stephen
Training & Documentation Team Leader   IT Learning Support Assistant 
01224 273288   01224 273150
c.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk   l.j.stephen@abdn.ac.uk

 

Library, Special Collections & Museums (Digital Directorate)
Eleni Borompoka Susan Curran
Information Adviser Curator
01224 273848 01224 274354
eleni.boro@abdn.ac.uk susan.curran@abdn.ac.uk

 

Marketing & Student Recruitment

Frazer Ramsay
Social Media Marketing Officer
01224 274102
f.j.ramsay@abdn.ac.uk

 

Planning
Emma Towler   Jasmin Taylor
Strategic Planning Officer   Secretary
01224 272742   01224 272093
e.towler@abdn.ac.uk   jasmin.taylor@abdn.ac.uk
Research & Innovation
June Middleton Lorna Muir
Business Development Officer Postgraduate Research School Advisor
01224 273673 01224 274590
june.middleton@abdn.ac.uk l.e.muir@abdn.ac.uk

 

Student Support

Julie Mclennan
Student Support Advisor
01224 273058
j.mclennan@abdn.ac.uk

Student Experience
Karen Scaife     Kirsty Bain           
Student Engagement Manager   Student Experience Assistant
01224 272612   01224 274735
k.scaife@abdn.ac.uk   kirsty.bain@abdn.ac.uk

 

Sophie Johnstone  
Student Experience Assistant  
01224 272616  
sophie.johnstone@abdn.ac.uk