SSEC ATTENDANCE 7 MARCH 2023

Name	Role	Mar
Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support	
		Apologie
Nick Edwards	Deputy Director of People	S
Jemma Murdoch	Head of Student Advice & Accessibility	Present
Duncan Stuart	Head of Student Experience	Present
Bekah Walker	Representative from the Student Experience Wellbeing Team	Apologie s
Alison Jenkinson	Dean for Widening Access, Articulation and Outreach:	Present
Lyn Batchelor	Representative from the Qatar Campus	Present
Steve Tucker	Quality Enhancement Theme Lead	Present
Martin Barker	Representative from the School of Biological Sciences	Apologie s
Jaye Carr	Representative from the Business School	Present
Juye curi	Representative from the business sensor	Apologie
Fiona Ritchie	Representative from the Business School	s
	Representative from the School of Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art	
Helen Pierce	History	Present
Katrina Foy	Representative from the School of Education	Present
John Cavanagh	Representative from the School of Engineering	Present
Charlotta Hillerdal	Representative from the School of Geosciences	Present
Tim Baker	Representative from the School of Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture	Present
Erin Ferguson	Representative from the School of Law	Present
Wendy Lowe	Representative from the School of Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition	Present
		Apologie
Julie Timms	Representative from the School of Natural & Computing Sciences	S
Heather Branigan	Depresentative from the Cahaal of Developles	Apologie
Heather Branigan	Representative from the School of Psychology	S Apologie
Martin Mills	Representative from the School of Social Science	S
Akua Serwaa Agyeman	AUSA Vice-President for Education	Present
Sai Shraddha S		
Viswanathan	AUSA Vice-President for Welfare	Present
Grainne Ferrigan	Representative of the Online Team	
Mary Pryor	Representative of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD)	Present
Lucy Leiper	Representative of the Postgraduate Research School:	Present
Carolyn Porter	Representative of the Registry	Dunnant
Lesley Muirhead	Representative of Student Support	Present
Melanie Viney	Representative of Study Abroad	Present
Russell Moffatt	Representative of Digital and Information Services	Present Apologie
Jacqui Tuckwell	Representative of Estates and Facilities	S
lain Grant	Representative of Planning:	Apologie s
iam Grant	Representative of Figurining.	Apologie
Graeme Kirkpatrick	Students' Association Staff Member	S
Hugo Taylor	Representative from the student body	Present
Stevie Kearney	Clerk	Present

Jason Bohan	Dean for Student Support	Present
John Barrow	Guest	
Liam Dyker	Guest	
Zeray Yihdego	Representative from the School of Law	
Kelsey Pierce	Representative of the Registry	Present
Natalie Kinchin-Williams	Representative of Digital and Information Services	
Anne-Michelle Slater	(replacement for Alison Jenkinson)	
Jenna Stuart	Representative of the Online Team	
Rhiannon Thompson	Guest	
Janine Chalmers	Guest	