SSEC ATTENDANCE 3 MAY 2023

Name	Role	May
Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support	
Nick Edwards	Deputy Director of People	Present
Jemma Murdoch	Head of Student Advice & Accessibility	Present
Duncan Stuart	Head of Student Experience	Present
Bekah Walker	Representative from the Student Experience Wellbeing Team	
Alison Jenkinson	Dean for Widening Access, Articulation and Outreach:	Present
Lyn Batchelor	Representative from the Qatar Campus	Present
, Steve Tucker	Quality Enhancement Theme Lead	Present
Martin Barker	Representative from the School of Biological Sciences	Apologie s
Jaye Carr	Representative from the Business School	Apologie s
Fiona Ritchie	Representative from the Business School Representative from the School of Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art	Apologie s
Helen Pierce	History	Present
Katrina Foy	Representative from the School of Education	Present
John Cavanagh	Representative from the School of Engineering	Present
Charlotta Hillerdal	Representative from the School of Geosciences	Present
Tim Baker	Representative from the School of Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture	Present
Erin Ferguson	Representative from the School of Law	Present
Wendy Lowe	Representative from the School of Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition	Apologie s
Julie Timms	Representative from the School of Natural & Computing Sciences	Apologie s
Heather Branigan	Representative from the School of Psychology	Apologie s
Martin Mills	Representative from the School of Social Science	Apologie s
Akua Serwaa Agyeman	AUSA Vice-President for Education	Apologie s
Sai Shraddha S Viswanathan	AUSA Vice-President for Welfare	Present
Grainne Ferrigan	Representative of the Online Team	Tresent
Mary Pryor	Representative of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD)	Apologie s
LugyLoipor	Penrocentative of the Destaraduate Desearch Schools	Apologie
Lucy Leiper	Representative of the Postgraduate Research School:	S
Carolyn Porter	Representative of the Registry	Drocart
Lesley Muirhead	Representative of Student Support	Present
Melanie Viney	Representative of Study Abroad	Apologie s
Russell Moffatt	Representative of Digital and Information Services	Present
Jacqui Tuckwell	Representative of Estates and Facilities	Present
and a control		Apologie
lain Grant	Representative of Planning:	s Apologie
Graeme Kirkpatrick	Students' Association Staff Member	s s

		Apologie
Hugo Taylor	Representative from the student body	S
Stevie Kearney	Clerk	Present
Jason Bohan	Dean for Student Support	Present
John Barrow	Guest	
Liam Dyker	Guest	
Zeray Yihdego	Representative from the School of Law	
		Apologie
Kelsey Pierce	Representative of the Registry	S
Natalie Kinchin-Williams	Representative of Digital and Information Services	
Anne-Michelle Slater	(replacement for Alison Jenkinson)	
Jenna Stuart	Representative of the Online Team	Present
Rhiannon Thompson	Guest	Present
Janine Chalmers	Guest	Present