## **QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE**

## **A**TTENDANCE

Date: 14 March 2023

Membership:		
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Steve Tucker	Present
Dean for Educational Innovation	Kirsty Kiezebrink	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Gareth Norton	Present
School Representative (Business School)	Selma Carson	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Apologies
School Representative (Engineering)	Thevar Thangal	Present
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Will Barras	Present
School Representative (Law)	Gloria Alvarez	Apologies
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	Mark Grant	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jacqui Hutchison	Present
School Representative (Qatar)	Fiona Robson	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Jo Vergunst	Present
Senate Representative	Fiona Stoddard	Present
Senate Representative	Laura McCann	Present
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	tbc	-
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Akua Serwaa Agyeman	Apologies
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Present
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Apologies
School Admin Manager	Ann Simpson	Present
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Present
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional		Jason Bohan
		Bill Harrison