The history of the Church of Malabar from the tine of its being first discover'd by the Portuguezes in the year 1501.

Owner: Fraser, Jac (1645-1731)

Author: Geddes, Michael

Publication Place: London

Publication Year: 1694

Inscription: Liber collegij Regij Universitatis Aberdonensis, ex dono Mri Jac Fraser

Date of Provenance: 1723

Type of Provenance: Inscription

System Number: 000408982 - View the Library Catalogue

Shelfmark: SB 27(548) Ged