For general enquires, please contact speclib@abdn.ac.uk

Laura Benvie
Collections Care Assistant
laura.benvie@abdn.ac.uk
01224 274268

Lisa Collinson

Academic Engagement and Research Lead

l.a.collinson@abdn.ac.uk

01224 274191

 

Susan Curran

Learning, Outreach and Student Engagement Curator

susan.curran@abdn.ac.uk

01224 274354

 

Neil Curtis
Head of Museums & Special Collections
neil.curtis@abdn.ac.uk

01224 272929 / 01224 274304

 

Jenny Downes
Public Programme and Exhibitions Manager
Email: j.downes@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 273049

 

Kim Downie
Digitisation Officer
k.downie@abdn.ac.uk
01224 273572

 

Michelle Gait
Reading Room Manager
m.gait@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272598

 

Heather Kennedy

Principal Information Officer
heather.kennedy@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272598

 

Paul Logie
Archives Assistant
p.logie@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272970

 

Andrew MacGregor
Archivist
andrew.macgregor@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272972

 

Brannah Mackenzie
Book Conservator
b.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272573

 

Christina Mackenzie
Assistant Curator (Exhibitions)
Email: christina.mackenzie@abdn.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 273048

 

Fiona Musk
NHS Grampian Archivist
grampian.archives@nhs.net
01224 274912

 

Keith O'Sullivan
Senior Rare Books Librarian
k.m.osullivan@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272928

 

Jane Pirie
Curator (Rare Books)
j.b.pirie@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272830

 

Emma Raymond
Assistant Curator (Exhibitions)
emma.raymond@abdn.ac.uk

01224 273049

 

Jan Smith
Principal Information Assistant
jansmith@abdn.ac.uk
01224 272598