Name Position Email Phone
Dr Jesse Barker Lecturer jbarker@abdn.ac.uk 3098
Ms Sonia Domingo-Resalt Teaching Fellow  s.domingo@abdn.ac.uk 2636
Ms Marian Fernández Teaching Fellow m.fernandez@abdn.ac.uk 2154
Dr Maria Sánchez Senior Lecturer m.t.sanchez@abdn.ac.uk 2490
Professor Patience Schell Chair in Hispanic Studies p.schell@abdn.ac.uk 2631
Dr Trevor Stack   Senior Lecturer  t.stack@abdn.ac.uk   2543 
Mrs Jayne Thurlow Teaching Fellow j.thurlow@abdn.ac.uk 3245

Honorary Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr John Cummins Honorary Research Fellow    
Professor Ian MacDonald Honorary Research Fellow    
Dr Margaret Sleeman Honorary Research Fellow m.sleeman@abdn.ac.uk 2549