NamePositionEmailPhone
Dr Glynn Hesketh Senior Lecturer in French g.hesketh@abdn.ac.uk 2153/2027
Dr Nadia Kiwan Senior Lecturer n.kiwan@abdn.ac.uk 4201
Dr Áine Larkin Lecturer a.larkin@abdn.ac.uk 2155
Dr Manon Mathias Lecturer m.mathias@abdn.ac.uk 2544
Dr Clémence O'Connor Lecturer clemence.oconnor@abdn.ac.uk 2635
Dr Shona Potts Lecturer (Scholarship) s.potts@abdn.ac.uk 2534
Dr Roger Ravet Lecturer (Scholarship) r.ravet@abdn.ac.uk 2151
Dr Bruno Tribout Senior Lecturer b.tribout@abdn.ac.uk 2676
Professor Edward Welch Carnegie Chair of French edward.welch@abdn.ac.uk 2152

Honorary Staff

NamePositionEmail
Professor John Dunkley Emeritus Professor jdunkley759@gmail.com
 Dr Margaret Jubb Honorary Senior Lecturer  m.jubb@abdn.ac.uk
Professor Alison Saunders Emeritus Professor a.m.saunders@abdn.ac.uk

Associate Staff

NameSpecialismsEmailPhone
Dr Edward Campbell Contemporary French music e.campbell@abdn.ac.uk 4612
Mrs Sonia Crabb French sonia.crabb@abdn.ac.uk  
Dr Adrienne Janus Comparative Literature, particularly French and German adrienne.janus@abdn.ac.uk 4625
Dr Elizabeth MacKnight French History e.macknight@abdn.ac.uk 3885

Research Students

NameEmail
Claudia Marques-Martin cmarquesmartin@abdn.ac.uk