Permanent Staff

Name Position Discipline Ext Email Address
Prof David Dumville Professor of History, Palaeography and Celtic & Anglo-Saxon Studies History/Celtic & Anglo-Saxon Studies 2455
Prof Ralph O'Connor Professor in the Literature and Culture of Britain, Ireland and Iceland Celtic & Anglo-Saxon Studies/Scandinavian Studies/History 2467
Dr Aideen O'Leary Lecturer Celtic & Anglo Saxon Studies 3100

Honorary Staff

Name Position Email Address
Professor Patrick Crotty Emeritus Professor
Professor Colm J. O'Boyle Emeritus Professor
Dr Susan Marshall Honorary Teaching Fellow