HuBZS Collaboration

This study is a collaboration between 3 research teams and is led by Prof. Beattie at the Rowett Institute. The teams and their researchers are as follows:

Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health, University of Aberdeen, UK:

Prof. John Beattie, Principal Investigator
Ms. Sylvia Stephen, Human Nutrition Unit Manager
Dr. Graham Horgan, Statistician

University of Aberystwyth, UK:

Prof. John Draper, Molecular physiologist
Dr. Manfred Beckmann, Analytical Chemist

University of Colorado, Denver, USA:

Prof. Nancy Krebs, Professor of Paediatrics
Dr. Jamie Westcott, Research Scientist