For Fundamental Physics and Advanced Engineering.

Enquiry: qg2@abdn.ac.uk

 

Members

Dr Charles Wang
Reader
MT331

Email: c.wang@abdn.ac.uk

Trevor Davies
PhD Student

Email: t.davies@abdn.ac.uk
       

Marcilio Dos Santos
Sonangol PhD Student
MT306

Email: m.santos@abdn.ac.uk

Alexander Gardner (Sandy)
MoD/Dstl PhD Student
MT304

Email: a.gardner.08@aberdeen.ac.uk
       

James McLeman
SUPA Prize PhD Student
MT304

Email: j.a.mcleman.08@aberdeen.ac.uk

James Reid
EPSRC PhD Student
MT321

Email: j.a.reid@abdn.ac.uk
       

Aljosa Sarcevic (Ash)
SSSC PhD Student
MT306

Email: a.sarcevic@abdn.ac.uk
 

 

 

Sponsors